Hehh.. How did you know?Originally posted by striderz_o405:are u posted to NYJC?
either a very disgruntled JC student, or a JC-rejectee.Originally posted by metalizechicken:Shld go poly... JC sux... no life one... especially with your combi...
no worx...phy chem econs is the best one...most usefulOriginally posted by JerzZzzZ:either a very disgruntled JC student, or a JC-rejectee.
anyway TS, you've got a good combination there. i'd have taken that if my school offered it, but I ended up taking Physics, Chem, Maths C, Econs.
Mmm... I cock-eye. I wanted to take Maths C, Physics, Chemistry, Computing.Originally posted by Classyfied:no worx...phy chem econs is the best one...most useful
volleyball's a great hintOriginally posted by coldzero:Hehh.. How did you know?![]()
You're from Innova ehh?Originally posted by striderz_o405:volleyball's a great hint
and i can clash into your school if i want because uniform's almost the same colour (i am not from NY)
But H1 math a bit useless leh..Originally posted by snowiesnow:now no more C maths F maths liao..
all combine into h2 Maths..
H1 maths is much lesser then H2. if u dont have A maths, I suggest you take H1 maths only..
but depends on school also, some sch dun allow H2 if u dun have A maths
if u are good in ur language and craps. take h2 econs.
hahaha
SCORE!
Originally posted by snowiesnow:Bullshit.
if u are good in ur language and craps. take h2 econs.
hahaha
SCORE!
HCI liao la. Just bleach the NYJC's uniform and that's it (for the blouse, skirt and pants only, there is a difference in the shirt - HCI has 2 pockets, NYJC has 1). Innova's green.Originally posted by striderz_o405:volleyball's a great hint
and i can clash into your school if i want because uniform's almost the same colour (i am not from NY)
You sure Innova JC's is green? I find Innova JC's look alike to NYJC's.Originally posted by Yaimster:HCI liao la. Just bleach the NYJC's uniform and that's it (for the blouse, skirt and pants only, there is a difference in the shirt - HCI has 2 pockets, NYJC has 1). Innova's green.
Anyone answer this?Originally posted by coldzero:I'm planning to take Computing as one of my H2 subjects for JC next year. May I know what is this subject, Computing about and the specific things they teach?