no la for wat sia..Originally posted by Bontakun:O_o
Never attempt to use the secret service to sweep the guy's house and bring him and any evidence back for interrogation?
Then know her more loh.Originally posted by FBI:no la for wat sia..
but i somehow think that she deserve someone better nia..
i'm not talking abt myself!![]()
wait for wat...go jio laOriginally posted by FBI:no la for wat sia..
but i somehow think that she deserve someone better nia..
i'm not talking abt myself!![]()
lol wait.Originally posted by BrUtUs:go for it lo... remember to PM her fren number hor...![]()
exactly, if he is fine, good and handsome i wouldn't say so much.Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
maybe that guy is lusting for swan's meat![]()
since like everyone is encouraging me i guess i will jus go for it.Originally posted by playboy_1985:mai tu liao!
ya lo..Originally posted by playboy_1985:u mean the jap train man who knew a girl when taking the subway?
haha not bad. can try. if work next time i also use ur tacticOriginally posted by FBI:ya lo..
he posted on a forum and all those guys encouraging him nia.
anyway i jus wanna post my tactic and i hope u guys can give some comments on that.
i jus added her and waiting for her reply, then after that i will write her a testi or something regarding abt how we met and hopefully can giver her some memory lo. AFter that tne try to improve friendship by chatting thru msn then slowly to phone.
can ma?
lolOriginally posted by playboy_1985:haha not bad. can try. if work next time i also use ur tactic
actually is can de, but somehow i got tired of her = xOriginally posted by playboy_1985:got go steady with her? haha
wah thanks u all..Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah, jia you!![]()
ya i guess so too..Originally posted by gigabyte14:ex bf lo....
sgfers support u!!!
got more qns ask us, we'll be happy to help.![]()
u mean the whole situation or jus some parts?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:eh TS relaxe..u are not alone..i also suay suay kana this kind of similar thing as u