can post her pic here to let us see how good looking she is n that male's and ursOriginally posted by FBI:exactly, if he is fine, good and handsome i wouldn't say so much.
but his friendster profile alot of things nia.. godsis and wat..
wait until she is mine then he will feel that pain
don't give up! your destiny is in your hands. but i'm curious how you are going to woo her..Originally posted by FBI:wah thanks u all..
i actually abit wanna give up but u all gave me all the support.![]()
more than 50% of the part lo..Originally posted by FBI:u mean the whole situation or jus some parts?
got fate = suay?![]()
cannot anyhow post her pic...Originally posted by kenn3th:can post her pic here to let us see how good looking she is n that male's and urs
oh, one of my posts i got write loOriginally posted by ^spidee^:don't give up! your destiny is in your hands. but i'm curious how you are going to woo her..
Oh I saw it liao.. All the best!Originally posted by FBI:oh, one of my posts i got write lo
Originally posted by FBI:lol wait.
why u want her fren number?![]()
her fren not as nice as her sia..Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
well thats because i met her quite several times ma..Originally posted by M©+square:And wat have this got to do with fate???![]()
yup, why not?Originally posted by FBI:well thats because i met her quite several times ma..
then again recently i met her again accidentally at friendster.
Mayb not as fated but i guess got chance why not?
ya i now trying nia.Originally posted by M©+square:yup, why not?
cannot say like la.. saw a few times only.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:firstly, found is the past tense of find and founded is not the past participal tense, it is found oso if i am correct.
i tink maybe u like the gal izzit? want her number, date her out in groups, means to bring her out wid ur frensthough i oweis say date in groups, it actually is better
me diff case from u.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:more than 50% of the part lo..
met this girl in a course..at another school..
then met her again at causeway point..she smiled to me.wanted to get her number but my frens were ard..
i only know shes from regent..search her frenster acc for like 3hrs..with only 1 clue that is start from searching from regent..then luckily manage to find..enjoy the pics..saw the testi..it is from his bf de..so saded lo.
Originally posted by FBI:me diff case from u.
me is my friend accidentaly found her profile.
anyway i have to teach u a theory.
Attached? can break de.
MArried? can divorce de.
Pregnant? can abort de.
GOt child? Can throw away de.
PS: last sentence not i said de![]()
joking only. don so seriousOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
Wait till u get all the above mentioned points on the girl u love...Originally posted by FBI:joking only. don so serious
wtfOriginally posted by stellazio:stop fantasizing about my girl.![]()
sounds like u kena thatOriginally posted by Patrik:Wait till u get all the above mentioned points on the girl u love...
Haiz