hm..maybe i shld try asking..but then hor..got girl like me i will feel like sian one lor.Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:actually everyone will feel happy if he or she knows someone has a crush on them. because they feel flattered.
i have a feeling she is just treating u like a friend lah, either that or she is playing hard to get, the thing that makes guys go crazy.
u should just ask her out or something, very easy 1.![]()
ohh..i see the pic le..ur cousin how old ar?Originally posted by kenn3th:ok, is she as chio as my cousin??
16Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:ohh..i see the pic le..ur cousin how old ar?
Originally posted by kenn3th:16![]()
Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:look like 14 or 13 lo
i think she dono her pic was posted hereOriginally posted by cyrusv:chio la she want to make friends with ppl? or else how come let you post her pict lol![]()
yep..must be.Originally posted by lpx88:i think she dono her pic was posted here![]()
wei..15 year old is young adult kOriginally posted by gigabyte14:15 yrs old???
forget it, you're too young.
lol..........Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:we are both 15![]()
sorry i think average only. =XOriginally posted by kenn3th:ok, is she as chio as my cousin??
mayday mayday, requesting for emergency landing.Originally posted by kenn3th:ok, is she as chio as my cousin??
Originally posted by digicharat:mayday mayday, requesting for emergency landing.![]()
Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:sorry i think average only. =X
Originally posted by kenn3th:ok, is she as chio as my cousin??
Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:sorry i think average only. =X
Ya quite cute leh.Originally posted by kenn3th:my cousin is CUTE
yea, she says she is fine with it lor,
GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKEOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Ya quite cute leh.![]()