Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:cause if she reply but always reply very late or give u one word answers mean gone case le mah..mind giving me some examples of "hinting"?I stead with her i already super happy.
Oh ya, [b]hatemeifuwantto, replying ur sms n msn everytime doesn't mean she is interested in you, some of my fwens reply everytime, does that mean they all like me??![]()
Actually the one who always starts the conversation shld be a guy. Im always the one who talks first when im with my ex.
Girls are shy right? Hmm look out whether she's hinting to you anything, or is always wanting to attract your attention...
Good luck!
u think she confuse in wat way?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One word: Confused.
Not me, but the girl whom you had a crush on.
To start or not to start the relationship.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:u think she confuse in wat way?
oh ok..thx for ur point of view.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To start or not to start the relationship.
Since both of you are 15 (I briefly read through the thread, correct me if I'm wrong), she's probably wondering if she could balance studies and relationship.
Studies and r/s shldn't clash, infact wen you go steady ur results should improve, since u both can study together. My friends were a couple and his results improved tremendously when they were together. So i think " Shouldn't girls think that r/s would not affect studies but actually improves it?"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To start or not to start the relationship.
Since both of you are 15 (I briefly read through the thread, correct me if I'm wrong), she's probably wondering if she could balance studies and relationship.
Originally posted by seow:I don't get any signals at all.![]()
oh..thx for the tip!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Studies and r/s shldn't clash, infact wen you go steady ur results should improve, since u both can study together. My friends were a couple and his results improved tremendously when they were together. So i think " Shouldn't girls think that r/s would not affect studies but actually improves it?"
About hinting, i cant really give you an example. Its just too complicated to understand. Actually i felt that she was hinting. Hmm try to look out for her MSN message and nick. If it mentions alot about you and her thingys, she might be hinting.I once noticed this. Me and her was supposed to meet up, but some crop ups occurred and we couldn't meet as a result. When she was online, her msn msg was " we were supposed to meet up, but we both avoided the day" and some other msg. Its kinda like hinting to me, really.
you are right studies and r/s shouldnt crash, however, that still depends on individual itself. your friends can do it doesn't mean everyone can do it.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Studies and r/s shldn't clash, infact wen you go steady ur results should improve, since u both can study together. My friends were a couple and his results improved tremendously when they were together. So i think " Shouldn't girls think that r/s would not affect studies but actually improves it?"
About hinting, i cant really give you an example. Its just too complicated to understand. Actually i felt that she was hinting. Hmm try to look out for her MSN message and nick. If it mentions alot about you and her thingys, she might be hinting.I once noticed this. Me and her was supposed to meet up, but some crop ups occurred and we couldn't meet as a result. When she was online, her msn msg was " we were supposed to meet up, but we both avoided the day" and some other msg. Its kinda like hinting to me, really.
but if u know how to manage ur time well it should work out fine mah..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:you are right studies and r/s shouldnt crash, however, that still depends on individual itself. your friends can do it doesn't mean everyone can do it.
i know of couples who failed together too.![]()
erm..read #1.she knows abt it leOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:try to hint her that you like her...![]()
BUT IFOriginally posted by hatemeifuwantto:but if u know how to manage ur time well it should work out fine mah..
woot im not aloneOriginally posted by ifish:I was on the same situation as you. She know i like her through a friend also. Be super friendly on msn/hp BUT become a totally different person when we're in a group by completely ignoring me or paying more attention to her friends then me.
The girl could be
a) Like you also but waiting for you to get make the first move straight from your mouth instead from her bestie
OR
b) Just being super friendly with you.
Your next move you might want to consider are
1) Try to get closer to her.
2) Compare how she treat you with other guys and see whether got difference.
3) Throw her more larger hints.
4) Get her out.
5) If all of the above success, confess to her.
BTW, you might have gotten more decent reply if you have posted at Aunt Agony
but i think not advisable for first date lei..later she think i perv or smthOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:Do stuffs like physical contacts see if shes willing to let u get close etc..
Later kena slapped say pervert arh.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Do stuffs like physical contacts see if shes willing to let u get close etc..
Buay sai larh. One more year then he say bye bye to her liao.Originally posted by mathirrahim:come on lar, u'r just 15. take it slow xP