I was quite lucky this time... Heng, he did not search us.... we gave them S$50 and $30 riggit... And I've got more than $5k of cash wif me~!Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:ahaha.. really not... hw much $ robbed?
Did you make a police report? Or was the first thing you did was to tell the whole world on an internet forum?Originally posted by sunny6110:I was robbed in JB juz now at abt 10.20pm~! The man claimed to hv AIDS... And he had a stringe in his hand... I forgotten to lock my lock when I got into my car for... ermm.. 5 secs...?? It was too fast for me to react...
At 1st I was quite fierce and asked,"Wat r u trying to do??"
He replied "I've got AIDS~!"
My immediate reply was... "OK.. erm.. wat u want?? I'll give... Juz dun touch me.."
He demanded for $$ of coz...
actually the whole process quite He quite polite.... He say He dun wan my HP coz we need the HP to communicate, do business etc... And I was carrying N80 and my fren N73~!!
So... After this... Pls lock your door IMMEDIATELY u've gotten into your car...![]()
Din call the police... Coz he din Hurt me... He juz wanna make a living.. like he said... He only wanna pump petrol... buy makan... And I din lose much...Originally posted by spawnoflight:Wow you did the right thing.Should have called the malaysian police immediately and put him to jail.He was going to die anyway.
actually in between He quite fierce oso la.. coz at 1st I only wanna give him $10 riggit only.. Only then he wanted to show his stringe liao... then LL I dig out all the $$ in my right pocket for him lo... then tell him that is All I hv liao...Originally posted by sermodabian:Wow polite thief?
Pay him the money.Drive to sg.Call police.Originally posted by sunny6110:Juz curious har... If U were me... wat would ur reaction like? then wat would u do??![]()