Originally posted by sunny6110:Somemore when I reverse my car that time, He help me look out for traffic and signal "come out come out..."
The next time when u go JB u see pple doing this, U know that sg car has juz been robbed....
Find other place and park And dun go and demand such service...![]()
Do you really think the police there will do absolutely anything? And how come need 'to pay money' just to have a statement taken down?Originally posted by spawnoflight:Wow you did the right thing.Should have called the malaysian police immediately and put him to jail.He was going to die anyway.
cum rape cum kidnapping cum this cum that..Originally posted by alexkusu:At least it was just a robbery
some are robbery cum murder/manslaughter
The hawker centre there la... known as "Da Ma"..Originally posted by storywolf:sunny6110 which part of JB and where were you robbed ?
Maybe he didn't want people to suspect that you got robbed?Originally posted by sunny6110:Somemore when I reverse my car that time, He help me look out for traffic and signal "come out come out..."
the time n date..Originally posted by sunny6110:I wanna buy 4D today...... since me so "lucky" recently... haven bought for like donkey years le....
But dunno wat should I buy leh...![]()
nv thot so "heng" mah.... somemore been there many times liao...Originally posted by kookeee:i think he using reverse psychology on u so tat u wun report the matter to the police, tats why so polite. but knowing tat jb is dangerous place why u still bring so much money?
too bad loh.. jus buy 6110..Originally posted by sunny6110:i can't recall the exact time...