Oh should be TERBARU market.. i also kinda encounteredOriginally posted by sunny6110:The hawker centre there la... known as "Da Ma"..
Originally posted by sunny6110:Actually hor... when I 1st went back to the car hor... I still nv thought of leaving de leh...
I thought of transferring my Malaysian Packs of Marlboro Light to empty Singapore Marlboro Light packings... hahaha
After kena nv think liao... leave straight away~!!hahaha
So it is true after all.. Da ma hua yuan is famous for its seafood and robberyOriginally posted by sunny6110:The hawker centre there la... known as "Da Ma"..
I haven got the GUTS to do so coz he's in a close proximity already...Originally posted by estragen:next time this happen, just start car and speed off. i think that should get you out of that crap
You can't blame the crook, it's your fault, you were in JB!Originally posted by sunny6110:I was robbed in JB juz now at abt 10.20pm~! The man claimed to hv AIDS... And he had a stringe in his hand... I forgotten to lock my lock when I got into my car for... ermm.. 5 secs...?? It was too fast for me to react...
At 1st I was quite fierce and asked,"Wat r u trying to do??"
He replied "I've got AIDS~!"
My immediate reply was... "OK.. erm.. wat u want?? I'll give... Juz dun touch me.."
He demanded for $$ of coz...
actually the whole process quite He quite polite.... He say He dun wan my HP coz we need the HP to communicate, do business etc... And I was carrying N80 and my fren N73~!!
So... After this... Pls lock your door IMMEDIATELY u've gotten into your car...![]()
do what business? Become a professional robber ?Originally posted by sunny6110:He say He dun wan my HP coz we need the HP to communicate, do business etc... And I was carrying N80 and my fren N73~!!
What news paper?Originally posted by sunny6110:Anybody read today's NEWPAPER...??
I think they're the same robbers... same place... taman sentosa..![]()
Bullsh!t !Originally posted by tt3:JB quite safe leh... as long as u dun guai lan over there can liao...
wah liao... i left my key wif my bike n walk away 4 abt 200m oso nobody steal...Originally posted by silvercap:Bullsh!t !
http://www.tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,121603,00.html?Originally posted by sunny6110:Anybody read today's NEWPAPER...??
I think they're the same robbers... same place... taman sentosa..![]()
Stupid ass hole!Originally posted by tt3:wah liao... i left my key wif my bike n walk away 4 abt 200m oso nobody steal...
dun b so childish can anotOriginally posted by silvercap:Stupid ass hole!
Go fuk ur self!
U are the one who really fuking childish, what did u posted? all nonsense!Originally posted by tt3:dun b so childish can anot![]()
erm.. it can b transfer jus like this..Originally posted by ghimpheng:i beileve that aids can't be transfer just like this so why are you scare ?