Originally posted by NewAge:dem u lah cheat the robber
Thats why we should stay in Singapore forever. Singapore is the bestest country in the whole wide world! the other 5.9996billion pple definately are bad people.Originally posted by lastfall:indonesia, malaysia, thailand bla bla bla all like that.
anyway our sea also got pirates
thats why we called it "truly asia"
acutally when you go to the western side, it is f up also... they just use different tactics...
go to mexico and you won't even have chance to speak. before you get shot
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Thats why we should stay in Singapore forever. Singapore is the bestest country in the whole wide world! the other 5.9996billion pple definately are bad people.
Ahhh forgot also paisehOriginally posted by Croaking_Toad:Do you really think the police there will do absolutely anything? And how come need 'to pay money' just to have a statement taken down?
The police force there need to clean up their image.
you crazy ar? Floods means lost of property. This will result in poverty and ppl will turn into robbersOriginally posted by kawasaki2:They deserve the floods... drown the robbers!![]()
I din offer him my phone... I was still holding it when it happened... wasn't even enough time for me to put my phone on the usual slot in my car... When he talked abt the phone only, I immed tried to hide it behind my back... hahaha... stupid I know... But Heng He din demand for it... Coz there are lotsa business contacts.... Phew~!!Originally posted by kenn3th:u are one lucky fellow, i wonder why that thief doesnt want to take more, since u aready offered him your phone?
Wait till u kena then u know... Then u dun post on forum lo..Originally posted by kenn3th:strange, as if it is made up
I haven even start the engine... how to have auto lock?? Keys not in yet~Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Errmmm...your accident is quite similar to this thread
http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1268379
Doesn't really make u much of a hero doesn't it?
another tip, next time try getting a car with auto-lock function. all newer cars should have that by now![]()
He demanded for S$100 actually... But end up giving up S$50 and $30 ringgit...Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmm, 80 ringgit oso rob.
The hawker centre there la... known as "Da Ma"..Originally posted by VampireEB:So which part of J.B care to share ?