You talk until every single kid born in the 90s are ill mannered all this.Originally posted by boredtulan:i seriously have no faith in those kids born in the 90s....
that's when our education system started to frown on capital punishment, parents became overprotective and the influence of tv and role-play computer games made kids self-absorbed self-centred individuals
why talk about me??? i 1991... i very very kuai de!!!Originally posted by boredtulan:i seriously have no faith in those kids born in the 90s....
that's when our education system started to frown on capital punishment, parents became overprotective and the influence of tv and role-play computer games made kids self-absorbed self-centred individuals
of cos no one look at you la.you said you use BIG EARPHONES what.cover your face how you know people not looking at you?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:learn me lor, i use big ear phones that can stand some bass and loudness abit...then i oweis piang techno oso, but no one can hear me i tink, cos no one look at me![]()
Kids born in the 90s are also one of the smartest what.Originally posted by boredtulan:i seriously have no faith in those kids born in the 90s....
Live with it. There will always be folks like that in most societies. Very common acts anyway, and I thought TVmobile was irritating!Originally posted by mistyblue:Was on a crowded train. This bunch of malay boys came in and book a whole series of seats. Lots of Office ladies are standing and making their way home on the same train. This bunch of boys started playing their portable players - played some movie or something loudly. Then this lady was so irritate told off the boys to turn down the volume of their movie. They quickly turned it down.
This morning at peak hour, a chinese boy came in. His HP was ringing at max vol. Then he took out his player and started watching movie at high volume as well. Everyone stared at him and his just ignored everyone. No one told him off. He walked off the train as if his daddy built the thing.
My conclusion. Some kids are:
1. Not taught any manners
2. Deaf
So you saying I stupid lah!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Kids born in the 90s are also one of the smartest what.![]()
they never tell me they look at meOriginally posted by fifteen:of cos no one look at you la.you said you use BIG EARPHONES what.cover your face how you know people not looking at you?![]()
not really because its deep inside my pocket.Originally posted by STUU:u didnt feel the vibration?