I hardly think so. You call playing with a PSP on max volume in a train as being rich?Originally posted by WinterMill:Most probably it's because SOME (stated cos im a kid too) of the kids're attention-seekers , the easiest way is to show off in public transports like turning the volume of mp3 to the max , etc o.oll .
Yah ! Most of the attention-seekers 're rich and spoilt by their parents / grandparents.
then i will blast bee gee stay alive on the train.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok, so, very easy, everyone must blast their music on MP3 to stay alive on the public transport![]()
i blast people chanting, in techno version, my own remix.Originally posted by digicharat:then i will blast bee gee stay alive on the train.![]()
then hang a cardboard around your neck which says,Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i blast people chanting, in techno version, my own remix.
or maybe tamil opera?
wad about powerpuff gals?to irritate everyone
i tink my teacher will blast abba.....
for me is techno and eurodance, but i dun play it too loud, later my headphone spoil then ho sei liao, i will die on train and no one will notice.![]()
skarly people using MP4 then never see.....Originally posted by digicharat:then hang a cardboard around your neck which says,
if i dun alight at blah blah station, pls call the ambulance. lots of love. muackx.![]()
In my opinion, I think the fault is with schools these days. Schools are the ones who aren't teaching strudents Any Manners, and are the ones who are Deaf.Originally posted by mistyblue:Was on a crowded train. This bunch of malay boys came in and book a whole series of seats. Lots of Office ladies are standing and making their way home on the same train. This bunch of boys started playing their portable players - played some movie or something loudly. Then this lady was so irritate told off the boys to turn down the volume of their movie. They quickly turned it down.
This morning at peak hour, a chinese boy came in. His HP was ringing at max vol. Then he took out his player and started watching movie at high volume as well. Everyone stared at him and his just ignored everyone. No one told him off. He walked off the train as if his daddy built the thing.
My conclusion. Some kids are:
1. Not taught any manners
2. Deaf
Erh we are talking about little kiddos. Those 5-7 yrs old one leh. Bump into people , never even say sorry already walk off. Not teenagers .....Originally posted by Cool_Kid:lol...wat do u expect...onli a small portion of teens are inconsiderate lar
small children around that age arh...cannot blame them lah...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Erh we are talking about little kiddos. Those 5-7 yrs old one leh. Bump into people , never even say sorry already walk off. Not teenagers .....![]()
some uncles or adults do that tooOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I hate it wen children knocks into me and doesn't say sorry and just walk off.![]()
then u should say: soli soli, cannot see u and next time walk faster cos if u slow, i slow, then ppl behind will push....indirectly saying their faultOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Some old uncle aunties knock liao still stare at me like my fault man..![]()
u didnt feel the vibration?Originally posted by OasisBlue:there was this time.. i forgot to switch off to silent mode... then i was listening to my mp3 player(with earphones).. so din hear when my phone rang... then everyone was looking at me![]()
I have 2 of these pampered "babies" at home from my brother-in-law. Spoilt beyond redemption. The parents and the grandparents assume that they will get better when they grow up, Or Society will teach them.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Erh we are talking about little kiddos. Those 5-7 yrs old one leh. Bump into people , never even say sorry already walk off. Not teenagers .....![]()