MYPILLOWTALKS'S TOP 20 THINGS U MUST NOE IN SEC 1
1. make a few easy to be friends, be close to them, eat wid them .
2. get their phone number in case u are not sure about some stuff.
3. get phone number from ur form teacher or their email in case of emergency.
4. when u get into touble in school wid ur seniors, never look up to your seniors who are pia kia wannabe and say wanna fight ar?

5. get away wid things by saying sorry, paiseh, no lar, i dun fight, aiya, nevermind lar...
6. make frens wid ur discipline master in case you get into trouble(who nows people will not drag u down water)
7. dun stare at ur seniors who are chiobu and admire them for too long cos they might me quite fierce and will beat u, and u cannot beat back or they wiil say u molest

[if u are a guy]
8. go home straight after school, dun go and see see rook rook at wad brand of cigarette ur senior smoking. and maths may kill u if u are bad in maths like me

, so spend more time studying.
9. dun spend too much time with your galfren, even if so, try to study together. more better can see how caring she really is.
10. dun volunteer as the 'computer man' who help teacher set up computers, cos stop tinking about using ur teacher's com, there are people who will come and ka chiao and u end up pulling down the projector screen. onli volunteer urself when the computer man cannot fix the problem, and ur teacher will tink that u are better.
11. try and have some gan jies, trust me, they are veri nice.....
12. ok, this is freaking important, even if u hate it and rather touch electricity, u die die must file everyday work in their respective file daily according to date. becos, im sure u noe about the day that teacher say :' the hod wanna check ur file' and everyone starts to pour out their bag to find worksheet to file. so do it daily, onli takes about 1 min.
13. u must have some pen, some pencil. ruler, hole puncher, staple, nail clipper(u noe sometimes got spotcheck.....that's the surface reason, and if u get into fight, pull out the sharp blade in between and defend urself, though is small, it can hurt alot if u pole their eyeballs)
14. clarify everything u dunno asap. cos there are more confusion. do ur hw asap also. "xian ku hou tian" is better
15. know how to get to, how to go from bugis to bras brasha, and to the central libary(most of my fren go there dunno do wad, and ask me along), from bugis go simlim if u need a thumbdrive cheap. noe how to get to ur fren's house becos sometime u nees to do prpject.
www.streetdirectory.com, if u dunno how to go to ur friend's house, check it.
16. must eat in your secondary school canteen, trust me they taste much better than your primary school's
17. some male teachers in secondary school may be those people u dun wanna mess wid. some female teachers are not anyway better then some male teacher. (some refers to those who like face and boast about how he/she cane students, she veri poweR)
18. if u ever get into a fight that u cannot say sorry to the other party becos u or him is too angry, best way is to resolve privately, i mean like dun let others see his dead body or something

....but looking for teachers are better
19. food from ur favourite canteen store can be ta pao home, just dun let the operation manager see can liao.
20. sec 1 orientation u sure will be nervous, no matter how hard u try not to be nervours, u sure nervous, so dun tink so much about it, just stick wid ur best fren