dun anyhow ji seow, li seow, ti seow(dunno which is correct) other people, later u kena hit everyone will sit there and look and some idiots will go and call the Discipline master and u are in trouble.....

that's why i say in my top20 list, settle privately, if it is better. school is a place that u can easily kill someone.....or u get killed by someone, for example,
u can push the person down the stairs, cos it is quite steep.
the corridor is dangerous, u can be pushed down from the 4 floor quite easily.
the side of the metal cupboard can hurt someone if u knock his head there a few times
the metal stick can also cause head damage if u wack the person from the back
u can poison someone else's food with hair wax that can style ur hair
the table and chair can use as weapon to hit someone on the head.
ok, stay away from the above places if u already have chou ren, or u want to really punish some1 u really hate, just bang bang their head of the glass that has a triangle sign, and can push that person down liao.
dun try it usless u are real angry, cos, theorically it should work, practically if it never work, u are the victim