Limewire have everything from programme to songs..Originally posted by udontknowme:i use limewire to download music.
that and morpheus...but my morpheus screwed up...so now im using limewire...
not sure if they have movies tho
Originally posted by laurence82:he said all people in this forum are childish![]()
i almost going to knock his headOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
ok no comments.![]()
cannot blame him larOriginally posted by laurence82:i almost going to knock his head
should have done that![]()
why cannot go on a date with him? he is special sumone mah, aka, my gan di diOriginally posted by FireIce:wah liew
why u go on date with weidev?
how the yandao surviving NS?
woot!Originally posted by FireIce:wah liew
why u go on date with weidev?
how the yandao surviving NS?
wad course u wanna enter? eng pass? maths pass?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Issit possible to go poly if you pass 4 O level subject but still within the cut-off point???
hahaOriginally posted by MooKu:cannot blame him lar
he MIA so long leow
nowadays so many new people
somemore this one most of us agree.... the general quality of threads is going doooown
since he MIA so long, a bit hard to attract him back
maybe we should start a "clean up sgforums movement"
Originally posted by MooKu:woot!
he yandao ah!
alamak why didn't i jio him go for outing last time #$@&%@$^&#&!![]()
go wash face first.
Poly is L1R2B2Originally posted by Pitot:wad course u wanna enter? eng pass? maths pass?
some courses require u to take Humans..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Poly is L1R2B2
English -pass
Math -pass
Science-pass
POA-pass
combine humanities -fail
like that can go poly? I dont mind the worst course
Originally posted by udontknowme:i use limewire to download music.
that and morpheus...but my morpheus screwed up...so now im using limewire...
not sure if they have movies tho
ohOriginally posted by Pitot:Limewire have everything from programme to songs..
but must be weary of viruses though.
what age liao? do you think fifi will adhere to tradtions and see her hubby only on night of wedding meh?Originally posted by Pitot:u finish ur work already? if not how to marry fifi![]()
there was once i downloaded some dunno what and my lappy got virus...and ever since then i never downloaded anything...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh
now sgf flying after i reboot my comp
i think i better pay $8 go watch curse of the gf in the cinema
and buy original CDs bah
phew dunno wat happened sia...
Oso correct.Originally posted by laurence82:what age liao? do you think fifi will adhere to tradtions and see her hubby only on night of wedding meh?![]()
does it mean that if the course I wanted doesn't require Combine humanities and if I fail, I still can get into the course?Originally posted by Pitot:some courses require u to take Humans..
most impt wad is ur score. The cut off point is competitive.
And u wanna take anycourse? I advice u to take what u like. because no interest. take for wad?
i finished my work for yesterday, today haven't started, tmr free then i marry herOriginally posted by Pitot:u finish ur work already? if not how to marry fifi![]()
fail what? Humanes? If you fail Humanes but ur L1R4 still inadequate, u might not get inOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:does it mean that if the course I wanted doesn't require Combine humanities and if I fail, I still can get into the course?
most probably.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:does it mean that if the course I wanted doesn't require Combine humanities and if I fail, I still can get into the course?
since my old comp crashed i also dare not dl stuffOriginally posted by udontknowme:there was once i downloaded some dunno what and my lappy got virus...and ever since then i never downloaded anything...
but now...im doing it again