goodnightOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight people
be good and play nice
ok thxOriginally posted by Pitot:most probably.
But those are just basic requirements. the cut off points are just a guage.
lets say this course got 100 places. if u have 120 people apply, they will see ur result.
of course firstly u must meet the requirrement.
secondly, they go by lowest pts first.
so if ur batch is good. 120 ppl inside got 100 are 12 pointers and below, and u score above 12 points.. u have absolutely no chance even if the cut off pts is 16.![]()
hamtaro more cute to me.Originally posted by FireIce:i pia-ing ebichu lah.........
youtube quite slow still........
for a day?Originally posted by laurence82:i here
by noon i will be in malaysia liao
see see rook rook onlyOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
until sunday, then come back and go for the fireworks outingOriginally posted by Pitot:for a day?
Originally posted by MooKu:see see rook rook only
but my eyes still on u
take good care and be careful there okOriginally posted by laurence82:i here
by noon i will be in malaysia liao
oh, i will be in my hometown, pretty safeOriginally posted by MooKu:take good care and be careful there ok
enjoy yourself...![]()
hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:ebichu shd die due to over-loss of blood........
visiting relatives not enjoying meh?Originally posted by laurence82:oh, i will be in my hometown, pretty safe
not enjoying, just seeing relatives![]()
enjoy ur si lang tao arhOriginally posted by udontknowme:visiting relatives not enjoying meh?
why dont you enjoy it?Originally posted by laurence82:enjoy ur si lang tao arh
Originally posted by udontknowme:visiting relatives not enjoying meh?
can alsoOriginally posted by Pitot:if only i am a venture capitalist.![]()
must strive to become like my senior.. i forgot his name start with F one..Originally posted by laurence82:can also
even if you go invest in a small home business you also considered a venture capitalist![]()