ur crudely cute.Originally posted by Honeybunz:So she could kill her stupid boss while Butler went to lao sai.
What what? I'm just guessing who's the murderer what.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ur crudely cute.![]()
nth..ur juz...Originally posted by Honeybunz:What what? I'm just guessing who's the murderer what.
What did I do?![]()
YOu are right... wah so smart... Yea No one had been up the staircase if its the cook he could go up when they heard the cat... but how about coming down...Originally posted by emre_belozoglu:nan·ny /ˈnæni/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[nan-ee] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
–noun, plural -nies. a person, usually with special training, employed to care for children in a household.
WHO SAY NANNY MUZ BE A FEMALE!
true. john put a fierce fight wif the intruder. so the killer shuld be a male.
tt means wife, maid is out. then banzie sae cook is out.. bodyguard cannot climb in from outside since the study room window is closed.
all those wad horror show.. stomach pain.. cat .. kitchen window open is distract u all one.
the truth is.. after the son kenna coaxed to sleep.. the nanny went to the study room to kill john. he no nid go thru the staircase.
if the maid went to kill.. how she judge zhun zhun the butler's lao sai de timing?
for those who tink maid oso can b male.
maid /meɪd/ Pronunciation Key - Show Spelled Pronunciation[meyd] Pronunciation Key - Show IPA Pronunciation
–noun 1. a female servant.
2. a girl or young unmarried woman.
3. Archaic. a virgin.
Tink banzie's way.. his ans confirm kuku one.
but the cook's answer oso not bad sia.![]()
u deserve to be banned.Originally posted by banzie:YOu are right... wah so smart... Yea No one had been up the staircase if its the cook he could go up when they heard the cat... but how about coming down...
Since the body guard is out... left with the people upstairs...
Wife is a woman..
Son is 8 year old...
Then only with Nanny... but how can it be nanny... unless of coz if the Nanny is a male.... and in this case.. the nanny is a male.
So the answer is the Nanny.... *clap*
mus b a very huge rat he sawOriginally posted by Honeybunz:He saw a RAT and then died.
The wife can also be the killer.Originally posted by banzie:YOu are right... wah so smart... Yea No one had been up the staircase if its the cook he could go up when they heard the cat... but how about coming down...
Since the body guard is out... left with the people upstairs...
Wife is a woman..
Son is 8 year old...
Then only with Nanny... but how can it be nanny... unless of coz if the Nanny is a male.... and in this case.. the nanny is a male.
So the answer is the Nanny.... *clap* But then again without the hints I wonder if you can still give the right answer.
he juz aint happy that the uncle looked more man than him.Originally posted by Boy Stratus:Lol why the nanny wanna kill him? He wanna be the steph-father of the 8 year old arh?![]()
You anyhow guess one with no explaination leh... no count..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:YOU GO READ MY POST ON THE FIRST PAGE. I GOT THE CORRECT ANSWER!!! I AM THE FIRST TO GET IT RIGHT. WOOHOO....![]()
at least its correctOriginally posted by banzie:You anyhow guess one with no explaination leh... no count..
Originally posted by Honeybunz:.............. must give me time to think of a perfect crime mah....
Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie... Banzie...
[b]
Where is the part III?????????????[/b]
let the man die of heart attack which was cause by a giant rat in part 3Originally posted by banzie:.............. must give me time to think of a perfect crime mah....
What happens next?...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:let the man die of heart attack which was cause by a giant rat in part 3![]()