fotocopy the whole book lorOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:All the good books cannot borrow 1,all in reference section...
nowhere else to loan except the library?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This super long wkend i gonna spend reading
so later i gonna go to reference section photocopy a few books...sHHHHH...![]()
yes, for fictions.Originally posted by Y_Shun:oso seldom see 'new books' one...lol
They have the premier membership ma. Like in the esplanade library, if you want to borrow certain books or score you have to sign up for the premier memembeship. Its for 20 bucks.Originally posted by dragg:i agree.
even a normal japanese book on grammar is not for loan.
i really dont understand.
there are many other problems.
do they still do it?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone noes how much is it for me to upgrade my old libary card(the one that is laminated) to the new plastic card ar?
i still having my that card for years already...Originally posted by dragg:do they still do it?
most people are using their ICs now.
its as easy as se x. just poke your card into the hole of the machine.Originally posted by Y_Shun:i still having my that card for years already...
but hor..now the machine so advance...i oso dunno how to slot in my card![]()
i also have...nv use liao...use IC lorOriginally posted by Y_Shun:i still having my that card for years already...
but hor..now the machine so advance...i oso dunno how to slot in my card![]()