Well, most of us are descended from Southern Chinese, like Cantonese, Hokkien, Teochew and so on.Originally posted by Beifangren:my observation, many singapore chinese are chinese but i think they look more like china southern people or minority tribe, they dont look hanzu to me. like li and miao and hani people and like thai and vietnamese. we PRC dont look like these, i find strange when i come here. faces are very different.![]()
Erm, whatever.Originally posted by Beifangren:north chinese are good! best of hanstrong and big man, and women are tall and beautiful. i love them
gongli is example
If you are from China, then I guess you should visit the South.Originally posted by Beifangren:north chinese are good! best of hanstrong and big man, and women are tall and beautiful. i love them
gongli is example
Got japanese blood in me. Have a problem with that ?Originally posted by Beifangren:my observation, many singapore chinese are chinese but i think they look more like china southern people or minority tribe, they dont look hanzu to me. like li and miao and hani people and like thai and vietnamese. we PRC dont look like these, i find strange when i come here. faces are very different.also not beautiful
NPNT.Originally posted by fymk:Got japanese blood in me. Have a problem with that ?
It is known that Northern Chinese are not exactly purely han. Remember Genghis Khan, Xiongnus , Tartars? Most northerners are a mix through ancestry. No one can claim to be purely HAN throughout their ancestral lines.Originally posted by Beifangren:north chinese are good! best of hanstrong and big man, and women are tall and beautiful. i love them
gongli is example
Skarli I look like Medusa and turn you into stoneOriginally posted by Hogzilla:NPNT.![]()
because we are evolving into a superior speciesOriginally posted by Beifangren:my observation, many singapore chinese are chinese but i think they look more like china southern people or minority tribe, they dont look hanzu to me. like li and miao and hani people and like thai and vietnamese. we PRC dont look like these, i find strange when i come here. faces are very different.also not beautiful
Nvm, Medusa (gorgon) in Fate/stay night is sibei chio one. I dun mind kenna turn into stone by her.Originally posted by fymk:Skarli I look like Medusa and turn you into stone![]()
wat ur mean we sux...u sux..dont add weOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:We suck.
good for 7th monthOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:then? u want every chinese to have pigtails, carry swords,fly around, spewing bombastic chinese poems?![]()