cuz i was stealing glances of the girl's crossed leg, she was wearing those very short shorts btwOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:to think u have the interest to rem all what he said.![]()
yar haha. but the guy just now is a damn nerd. hair like sh!t, wear those stupid ugly bak kia. tsk tskOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i hav a feeling its maplestory, cos girl oso hav play wat, as playboy_1985 said...
maple? its just a gimmick to let the guys show off their virtual characters, which makes no sense, cos its just all data...
like the gangster wannabes, oso abt the same policy as them in bball courts...
agree?
Sure, its damn interesting if we share the same taste in handbags, brand of liquid foundation, the charles and keith shoes, pepper plus blouses, and how much skII miracle water to use a week.Originally posted by gigabyte14:at least the girl talk is more interesting than games wat...
games are just in the book, at least girl's topics are out of the bk 1...
stop being so jealous of meOriginally posted by playboy_1985:today i was in the mrt, then got this quite sexy girl together with her bf entered, and the girl sat beside me. what amuses me was the conversation the guy had with her. the whole journey the guy was tell her about duno what stupid online game. he talk like machiam he so pro like that.. this was some of the crap he said to his gf:
simi dexterity la.. strength la.. knowledge la..
get simi lanjiao potion to increase ur duno what la..
u want to level up must go to this simi lanjiao place la..
actually my character quite powerful la..
but hor why u dun want to use ur character level with me leh??
nono ur character quite lousy now. i train u become more powerful..
what nonsense sia.. can u imagine a bf telling his gf all these sh!t during the whole journey?? and worse the girl nv even communicate alot with him.. just the occasion "orh.. yar lor.. har nor.."
she was looking at her hp most of the time, guess she must be just hearing him talking like a retard and she's think about other things.
dun ask me how i know they are bf gf.. cause i saw them hold hands enter mrt.
i wonder what the girl see in him sia.. got no looks somemore. if only i can snatch her away from him.ownage!
think tt guy should just marry his computer and spend his life on tt stupid online game can liao. i wonder why girls got looks but their bf cmi, den guys got looks but the gf cmi. why most of the time opposite???
thank you and have a nice day
i thought u today take bus?Originally posted by playboy_1985:today i was in the mrt, then got this quite sexy girl together with her bf entered, and the girl sat beside me. what amuses me was the conversation the guy had with her. the whole journey the guy was tell her about duno what stupid online game. he talk like machiam he so pro like that.. this was some of the crap he said to his gf:
simi dexterity la.. strength la.. knowledge la..
get simi lanjiao potion to increase ur duno what la..
u want to level up must go to this simi lanjiao place la..
actually my character quite powerful la..
but hor why u dun want to use ur character level with me leh??
nono ur character quite lousy now. i train u become more powerful..
what nonsense sia.. can u imagine a bf telling his gf all these sh!t during the whole journey?? and worse the girl nv even communicate alot with him.. just the occasion "orh.. yar lor.. har nor.."
she was looking at her hp most of the time, guess she must be just hearing him talking like a retard and she's think about other things.
dun ask me how i know they are bf gf.. cause i saw them hold hands enter mrt.
i wonder what the girl see in him sia.. got no looks somemore. if only i can snatch her away from him.ownage!
think tt guy should just marry his computer and spend his life on tt stupid online game can liao. i wonder why girls got looks but their bf cmi, den guys got looks but the gf cmi. why most of the time opposite???
thank you and have a nice day
mabe the guy is a fag trying to turn u on wif his online cakewalk but u disappointed him by looking at his gf, a smokescreen to hide his homosexuality.Originally posted by playboy_1985:cuz i was stealing glances of the girl's crossed leg, she was wearing those very short shorts btw. and den that dumb guy talk quite loud so i can remember lor.
do gals usually tell their boyfriends about make up, hangbags and shoes?Originally posted by ditzy:Trust me, when you're the guy, and your girl keeps talking about makeup, handbags, shoes, her family, her colleagues at work, blah blah blah. You want to shut yourself off too.![]()
sometimes lo..Originally posted by blu_sky:do gals usually tell their boyfriends about make up, hangbags and shoes?
Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.
i wonder why girls got looks but their bf cmi, den guys got looks but the gf cmi. why most of the time opposite???
Gals should have gfs to share such stuff!Originally posted by FBI:sometimes lo..
jus like my ex