OI I OSO WEAR BAK KIA 1 LEH!!Originally posted by playboy_1985:yar haha. but the guy just now is a damn nerd. hair like sh!t, wear those stupid ugly bak kia. tsk tsk
p/s i do wear specs too![]()
hahaha i believe he is talking abt gong kiaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:OI I OSO WEAR BAK KIA 1 LEH!!
haha, i kno wat u mean la, the super geeky type 1 ah?
the dunno-wtf-happened-when-he-snagged-a-gf kind ah?
summore the girl is obviously not interested in his big talk.
if its maple who knows? maybe his lvl 30+ onli while his gf is 10+, den onli the lvl higher he talk co.ck ma...
i 64 i oso nvr tok wat... n i quited long time ago...
Ai ya u kpkb so much, u go disfigure yourself lo. Than so you will have no look but a sexy and great gf.Originally posted by playboy_1985:today i was in the mrt, then got this quite sexy girl together with her bf entered, and the girl sat beside me. what amuses me was the conversation the guy had with her. the whole journey the guy was tell her about duno what stupid online game. he talk like machiam he so pro like that.. this was some of the crap he said to his gf:
simi dexterity la.. strength la.. knowledge la..
get simi lanjiao potion to increase ur duno what la..
u want to level up must go to this simi lanjiao place la..
actually my character quite powerful la..
but hor why u dun want to use ur character level with me leh??
nono ur character quite lousy now. i train u become more powerful..
what nonsense sia.. can u imagine a bf telling his gf all these sh!t during the whole journey?? and worse the girl nv even communicate alot with him.. just the occasion "orh.. yar lor.. har nor.."
she was looking at her hp most of the time, guess she must be just hearing him talking like a retard and she's think about other things.
dun ask me how i know they are bf gf.. cause i saw them hold hands enter mrt.
i wonder what the girl see in him sia.. got no looks somemore. if only i can snatch her away from him.ownage!
think tt guy should just marry his computer and spend his life on tt stupid online game can liao. i wonder why girls got looks but their bf cmi, den guys got looks but the gf cmi. why most of the time opposite???
thank you and have a nice day
The excess has to spill over somewhere.Originally posted by blu_sky:Gals should have gfs to share such stuff!
why u thought i take bus lol?? cheat SBS bus fare again ar hahahaOriginally posted by FBI:i thought u today take bus?![]()
he's the damn nerd type one. face cmi, hair center parting look like fcuk. i will say he's "dunno-wtf-happened-when-he-snagged-a-gf"Originally posted by gigabyte14:OI I OSO WEAR BAK KIA 1 LEH!!
haha, i kno wat u mean la, the super geeky type 1 ah?
the dunno-wtf-happened-when-he-snagged-a-gf kind ah?
summore the girl is obviously not interested in his big talk.
if its maple who knows? maybe his lvl 30+ onli while his gf is 10+, den onli the lvl higher he talk co.ck ma...
i 64 i oso nvr tok wat... n i quited long time ago...
ya lor ya lor.. this type of nonsense tell guy friends one mah.. want talk to gals should be about life and other stuff.Originally posted by Hogzilla:C'mon lah, you should share the gaming experience with your frd one lah. You tell that to ur gf, u wanna kena ditched is it?
Alot play auditon and ms leh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:girls usually dun like online games 1 la...
like waste saliva liddat
yar mostly xiao mei mei's.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Alot play auditon and ms leh.
Originally posted by badboi_88:you jealous of that guy?![]()
He look at girls inside maple. Cuter than his girlfriend.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Haha...I also have a female friend whose boyfriend is mad about Maplestory. The good point about this guy, according to my female friend, is that he won't look at other girls.![]()
handsome guys are insecure of themselves and are under the belief that they are not good looking hence they do not ask for more in their girlfriendOriginally posted by playboy_1985:
no i just wondering why ugly guy got sexy gf. chio gals got ugly bf.![]()
I think you are kaypoh for listening to their conversation. Anyway, life's like that. There's a reason why that cannot make it guy has a gf and you don't.Originally posted by playboy_1985:today i was in the mrt, then got this quite sexy girl together with her bf entered, and the girl sat beside me. what amuses me was the conversation the guy had with her. the whole journey the guy was tell her about duno what stupid online game. he talk like machiam he so pro like that.. this was some of the crap he said to his gf:
simi dexterity la.. strength la.. knowledge la..
get simi lanjiao potion to increase ur duno what la..
u want to level up must go to this simi lanjiao place la..
actually my character quite powerful la..
but hor why u dun want to use ur character level with me leh??
nono ur character quite lousy now. i train u become more powerful..
what nonsense sia.. can u imagine a bf telling his gf all these sh!t during the whole journey?? and worse the girl nv even communicate alot with him.. just the occasion "orh.. yar lor.. har nor.."
she was looking at her hp most of the time, guess she must be just hearing him talking like a retard and she's think about other things.
dun ask me how i know they are bf gf.. cause i saw them hold hands enter mrt.
i wonder what the girl see in him sia.. got no looks somemore. if only i can snatch her away from him.ownage!
think tt guy should just marry his computer and spend his life on tt stupid online game can liao. i wonder why girls got looks but their bf cmi, den guys got looks but the gf cmi. why most of the time opposite???
thank you and have a nice day
Originally posted by nanren4ever:I think you are kaypoh for listening to their conversation. Anyway, life's like that. There's a reason why that cannot make it guy has a gf and you don't.