Excuse...Originally posted by playboy_1985:i lost my camera fone. now using 1 lousy nokia.![]()
Now then u know...Originally posted by playboy_1985:oh.. so the NPNT rule gonna apply now huh![]()
Can you tell me what are the proper topics bf and gf should talk about? I don't know. SO I consult you. You must be pro in such things. Tell me pls.Originally posted by gigabyte14:yay i 1st!!
of cos is girls nicer 1 ma... dey easier to doll up leh...
and i tink hes tokin abt either maplestory or WoW...
y he keep tokin abt dis the gf oso can tahan sia...
haiz quotes frm u, the relation oso cmi... the gf marry the guy, but the comp is 3rd party![]()
talk about real life experiences and not some mambo jumbo online games.Originally posted by The return:Can you tell me what are the proper topics bf and gf should talk about? I don't know. SO I consult you. You must be pro in such things. Tell me pls.
definitely not siblings. one look can tellOriginally posted by 4794:The problem is u sure they are gf and bf?
Maybe they siblings lei
Maybe hold hand coz gal blind oneOriginally posted by playboy_1985:today i was in the mrt, then got this quite sexy girl together with her bf entered, and the girl sat beside me. what amuses me was the conversation the guy had with her. the whole journey the guy was tell her about duno what stupid online game. he talk like machiam he so pro like that.. this was some of the crap he said to his gf:
simi dexterity la.. strength la.. knowledge la..
get simi lanjiao potion to increase ur duno what la..
u want to level up must go to this simi lanjiao place la..
actually my character quite powerful la..
but hor why u dun want to use ur character level with me leh??
nono ur character quite lousy now. i train u become more powerful..
what nonsense sia.. can u imagine a bf telling his gf all these sh!t during the whole journey?? and worse the girl nv even communicate alot with him.. just the occasion "orh.. yar lor.. har nor.."
she was looking at her hp most of the time, guess she must be just hearing him talking like a retard and she's think about other things.
dun ask me how i know they are bf gf.. cause i saw them hold hands enter mrt.
i wonder what the girl see in him sia.. got no looks somemore. if only i can snatch her away from him.ownage!
think tt guy should just marry his computer and spend his life on tt stupid online game can liao. i wonder why girls got looks but their bf cmi, den guys got looks but the gf cmi. why most of the time opposite???
thank you and have a nice day
yes yes me currently no gf now. tt's why i feel abit sore.Originally posted by pbeyondp:Playboy, from ur thread, i know u dont have a gf and feel sore that the guy is talking rubbish with such a chio girl.
But let me put it this way, i've a gf too, we from the same university. sexy or pretty i let my friends judge (tho they say she hot etc i donno)
she'll love to listen anything i say, even when i'm watching TV, she'll enjoy being beside me. even when i wash my car, she'll volunteer to do it together.
essentially, having a relationship doesnt mean u always have to talk romance.
yes this girl u saw is damn sexy and chio. but so wat? it is the guy who has control over the relationship.
my friend even better, he was so pissed with his pretty gf that he scolded her fuck off in MRT, cos the girl is sort of a spoilt brag. everyone in the mrt must be thinking that "wah this guy sure lose the girl", that same night, they'r making out on the bed.
but have u realized guys who showered tender loving care, being the utmost gentleman etc, usually dont score?
Lol..Originally posted by lpx88:Confirm maple la![]()
if only i ish got do lor.. den i wun regwet liao wor...Originally posted by STUU:TS should walk up to the bf n tell him to wake up his blardy ideas![]()