Must be there to spot ghostsOriginally posted by leo-kun:you go there for what?
are you a sniper?Originally posted by ditzy:In the 2nd pic, is that your friend by the window?Nice costume.
see see rook rookOriginally posted by leo-kun:you go there for what?
my chio gal jiejie lor, wait, she did not go there wid me....Originally posted by playboy_1985:how come all the pics got one girl standing one?
ask my bro drive me there, then take pic finish then uturn out liaoOriginally posted by Manager433:Careful wor. Got cctv. Within an hour ( if they bother to come ), uniform cisco guards will come get you.
I wasn't a sniper but I was a sniper instructor after I went thru sispec followed by siw.Originally posted by leo-kun:are you a sniper?
your eye sight dam good
muz be fire ice jie jie lar.. looks chio rite..Originally posted by playboy_1985:how come all the pics got one girl standing one?
hanor hanor, chio hor???Originally posted by Maurince:muz be fire ice jie jie lar.. looks chio rite..![]()
hanor, i got do offerings, actually wanna go in but dun dareOriginally posted by gd4u:Wah, so heng ar ... no orbs lurking ...
Y u nvr take pics of the CCTV around, then ???Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hanor, i got do offerings, actually wanna go in but dun dare![]()
never see lea....dunno where they hide, i saw the mountary, but got spider web+big spider, dun dare go down, AND DUNNO WHY GOT MOSQUITO ALOT!@!!!!Originally posted by gd4u:Y u nvr take pics of the CCTV around, then ???

in the car, my pillow say last time the pillows from the bed all dunno move to where liao, no point lea...Originally posted by kenn3th:you nvr bring ur talking pillow there?