see alotta other human beingsOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm anyone saw anything there b4?
Eh where got??Originally posted by ditzy:In the 2nd pic, is that your friend by the window?Nice costume.
lol. finally, what you reply finally make sense.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:in the car, my pillow say last time the pillows from the bed all dunno move to where liao, no point lea...![]()

i wished to, but later police catch me and go in there abit suay, cos the "yin" gas veri strongOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:wld u go there during the nite?
Originally posted by FireIce:u anyhow fotoshop, they will come haunt u and ur pillow later
got a crush on her ar?Originally posted by TIB1049L:The woman looks so chio![]()

my pillow dun look lidatOriginally posted by LinYu:talking pillow is a scary cat
I think my eyes see something wrong leh; now not chio liaoOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:got a crush on her ar?![]()
so u saw it turn from chio to not chio on a JPEG pic file format?? omG!! GHPST AR!!!!!!!!!1Originally posted by TIB1049L:I think my eyes see something wrong leh; now not chio liao![]()
cool.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
all photoshopped, not really got ghost![]()
I got sixths sense wadOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:so u saw it turn from chio to not chio on a JPEG pic file format?? omG!! GHPST AR!!!!!!!!!1![]()
u got ghost fetish ijjit?Originally posted by TIB1049L:The woman looks so chio![]()
not meOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm anyone saw anything there b4?
i thought A&E demolished liao? then the one i went to is wad?Originally posted by FBI:haha i believe thats the a and e..
anyway go at night is a v exciting exp..
trust me!
or ya next time wanna go, call me and i show u ard.![]()
Dental clinic.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i thought A&E demolished liao? then the one i went to is wad?