i dun dare go at night lea, morning inside already so dark, then at night even darker, then even more scarier...Originally posted by sand king:creepy place to go at nite
Originally posted by ditzy:Dental clinic.![]()
maybe the hospital still in operation secretly......Originally posted by FBI:not me
but 2 of my frens saw a nurse doing her stuff, jus like her everyday job.
but they can't see her face![]()
i nt sure wats that thou.. but one thing for sure is that OCH is not 2 storey high!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i thought A&E demolished liao? then the one i went to is wad?
i have one..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun dare go at night lea, morning inside already so dark, then at night even darker, then even more scarier..., btw, anyone has picture of the old changi hospital before it was closed down, like in 1999 or 1997 cannot remember
lol u won;t b saying all this when u saw "them"Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe the hospital still in operation secretly......, then inside got a sealed up place still got aircon, lights, food, everything
hanor, 3rd storey is for military if i am not wrongOriginally posted by FBI:i nt sure wats that thou.. but one thing for sure is that OCH is not 2 storey high!
it;s like 7 storey..
maybe if i faint there, i wake up, and find out the nurse there are doing operation for me in the old hospital, then i tink i come back sgforums and post:Originally posted by FBI:lol u won;t b saying all this when u saw "them"
u might jus prolly b sh!tting in your pants like my frens![]()
I WAN SEE!!!!!!!Originally posted by FBI:i have one..
i will try to post it here![]()
maybe the hospital still in operation secretly...... , then inside got a sealed up place still got aircon, lights, food, everythingoh didn't you know...they still Providing Medical Services at a Rate of 5 Dollar Only
later halfway u drink the medicine got worms insideOriginally posted by Seth35:oh didn't you know...they still Providing Medical Services at a Rate of 5 Dollar Only![]()
i thought drink liao means GG riaosOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:later halfway u drink the medicine got worms inside![]()
GG means wad?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought drink liao means GG riaos![]()
basement.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hanor, 3rd storey is for military if i am not wrong![]()
me went there quite a few times but so far..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe if i faint there, i wake up, and find out the nurse there are doing operation for me in the old hospital, then i tink i come back sgforums and post:
Pwned by old changi hospital ghost![]()
sian i think i lost itOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:I WAN SEE!!!!!!!
orhOriginally posted by FBI:basement.
rooftop, for observing and spotting enemy ships
u can spot enemy ships coming because the building is facing the sea.
Originally posted by FBI:sian i think i lost it![]()
sheeet!!Originally posted by FBI:not me
but 2 of my frens saw a nurse doing her stuff, jus like her everyday job.
but they can't see her face![]()
neber open liao lo, then we go hawker centre eatOriginally posted by STUU:if i go there, does the hospital cafeteria sell cai png? coz after walk around will sure get hungry one....![]()
my mum used to work at the tang cheng, still have photoes & the passOriginally posted by TWE:Erm actually if you go to any old or abandon building in the day and any part of it feels cold to you esp rooms etc , it means the yin qi there is alot also meaning that room is very dirty . I myself experience it before when i went into the abandon Tang Dynasty at jurong . I join a group of ah beng n lians inside to explore ard and when we open the door of a room and went in , one of the lian said " do you pple feel cold here " Don't know why i felt very cold suddenly ley . Days later i went to a sintua , the medium told me " you visited a " dirty place " right ? " I advise you not to go there agn as they are very angry at you for disturbing them , and will take " actions " against you if you were to go there agn .
how u enter there? i tot its locked, n the wall super high, machiam like great wall of china.... how u enter???Originally posted by TWE:Erm actually if you go to any old or abandon building in the day and any part of it feels cold to you esp rooms etc , it means the yin qi there is alot also meaning that room is very dirty . I myself experience it before when i went into the abandon Tang Dynasty at jurong . I join a group of ah beng n lians inside to explore ard and when we open the door of a room and went in , one of the lian said " do you pple feel cold here " Don't know why i felt very cold suddenly ley . Days later i went to a sintua , the medium told me " you visited a " dirty place " right ? " I advise you not to go there agn as they are very angry at you for disturbing them , and will take " actions " against you if you were to go there agn .
u got see wu xia pian or not?Originally posted by STUU:how u enter there? i tot its locked, n the wall super high, machiam like great wall of china.... how u enter???