what's strange?Originally posted by bryanseb:hmmm. that's strange.
machine spoil nvr tell first.Originally posted by gigabyte14:what's strange?
ya la dats the problem la... at least tell 1st rite? if u were me will u feel angry anot?Originally posted by bryanseb:machine spoil nvr tell first.
Tat's strange.
ito, is all shop ppl attitude 1 or?Originally posted by Ito_^:i've encountered many times of bad counter service there, girl or boy, all damm guai lan one. like to hui lan customers. once the staff simply threw, yes threw, their own merchandise on the counter give us after my fren asked her some question. "I dunnoe leh.. Nah." den threw it.
dats y i'll actively advice my frens from shopping there. with that attitude of theirs, give me free i oso dun wan.pui!
The things there aren't really cheap... I found some shops that sell cheaper things... it's in some ulu corner...Originally posted by gigabyte14:ito, is all shop ppl attitude 1 or?
but den oso no choice, dere the products quite cheap oso... but i wun be there for a long time.
ATF is more of accessories...Originally posted by asdfzhao:ATF like damn rich...
almost entire 4th floor occupied by them....
dunno take so many shops 4 wat. all e shops sell basiccally the same thing...
Don't remember them selling accessories.Originally posted by gigabyte14:but den, i go for the better brands ma, like imation, sony, hp and such.
and simlim shops often sell the ulu brands dat i nvr heard b4 1.
ohhh, fuwell, but does fuwell sell accessories? like dvd-r and such?
no la, alot time liao, its jus dat that's the 1st time i go 2 dat shopOriginally posted by ditzy:First time to sim lim?![]()
i think their working culture ba! cannot believe its still happening sia.. dat time was more den one year ago liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ito, is all shop ppl attitude 1 or?
but den oso no choice, dere the products quite cheap oso... but i wun be there for a long time.
siao ah, where got cute? all are 30+ ppl leh, aunties n uncles all work dere oso lo, all stay at the counter n talk to each other onli, nvr help the customers summore... like keep stayin in turtle shell liddat...Originally posted by ditzy:Got one time I go, all the cashiers there are cute xiao mei meis.![]()
so in the end did u buy??Originally posted by gigabyte14:yesterday i go to simlim wif my fren, to buy dvd-r cos hse no stock liao...
den we go to dis shop, " ATF MULTIMEDIA ACCESSORIES" at #04-49 to see the stock, den we see quite cheap ma, i decided to buy...
den when i go to the cashier, i put the case dere, and the cashier jus ignored me... wtf? i wait for abt 10 secs, den say hello, den finally he replied, say "machine spoil" den go back to his work, ignoring me... i den look around in the shop while my fren tell me to go, dun care dis fucking cashier...
where got cashier liddat 1 ah? if cash register got problem at least tell me earlier wat... let me wait for 10 secs... wtf, make me feel dulan lo... the guy is long hair 1... bochup fucker...
u ppl got meet wif dis kind of encounter b4?
p.s. there are 3 shops that had the same sign, onli dat shop, #04-49 is a cb shop...