fuwell shop has veri gd service attitude! btw can i send my PC which has some manufacturing faults with its graphics card to Fuwell for checking?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ATF Multimedia Accessories customer service sucks great time... so far I found Fuwell and Laser customer service to be the best.
The people are knowledgeable, will help you to the best that they can.
Last time I need to buy 3 sets of PCs and have a van at the carpark and it's raining. The people offered to help me bring down the PCs to the carpark.
All these done without asking.That's the Fuwell shop by the way.
in the end i buy frm another shop.Originally posted by STUU:so in the end did u buy??
not porn la, is moviesOriginally posted by carlsonxjd:why buy dvd-r?
buy external hard disk to store ur porn la.![]()
so many praises frm fuwell...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:fuwell shop has veri gd service attitude! btw can i send my PC which has some manufacturing faults with its graphics card to Fuwell for checking?
btw i bought the entire com parts frm fuwell except the casing
i ask u ah, if u take a dvd-r case that contains 50 dvds and put it at the cashier dere n dey ignore u, how would u feel?Originally posted by gLc:waited 10 secs nia.................
do they sell laptop there?Originally posted by BaByBoY:Yes,
i`ll say the customer service at FUWELL is the best
out of 10 times i shop at simlim, 9 times i`ll buy from them
cuz their pricing is really good and they really treat u like a customers giving u suggestions that suit ur budget and not pushing for high-profit items.
in fact i`m so addicted to their shop that i came to remeber some of them,
doubt they rem me.. but non the less, most of their staff are nice..
happy shopping!
i agree!Originally posted by ditzy:Got one time I go, all the cashiers there are cute xiao mei meis.![]()
patronised fuwell only once, bought a piece of ram from their funan outlet...at simlim prices...14% cheaper than the other funan outlets....Originally posted by BaByBoY:Yes,
i`ll say the customer service at FUWELL is the best
out of 10 times i shop at simlim, 9 times i`ll buy from them
cuz their pricing is really good and they really treat u like a customers giving u suggestions that suit ur budget and not pushing for high-profit items.
in fact i`m so addicted to their shop that i came to remeber some of them,
doubt they rem me.. but non the less, most of their staff are nice..
happy shopping!
har! their xiao mei meis cashier also one kind. very guai lan lor.Originally posted by ditzy:Got one time I go, all the cashiers there are cute xiao mei meis.![]()
u mean the bengs are all the shopkeepers rite?Originally posted by digicharat:har! their xiao mei meis cashier also one kind. very guai lan lor.
that time i bought some stuff from them, they just keep on chatting and chatting.
3 xiao mei meis cashier standing there only 1 working.
i paid by nets and after paying, the cashier still can slap my nets card on the table and have the cheek to say this rudely, "oei! this card whose one?"
pua chee bai. stand infront of her chee bai face still can ask this stupid question.
felt like telling her off,
"oei pua chee bai, if you dun spent your all energy chit chatting with those 2 zho bo cashier there, with your underdeveloped brain, you might still be able to remember who you are serving now."![]()
but i bo ji do that. sim lim like got alot of ah bengs.![]()
see wat i mean?Originally posted by countdracula:patronised fuwell only once, bought a piece of ram from their funan outlet...at simlim prices...14% cheaper than the other funan outlets....
haha.. exactly... dun know watz their business strategy..Originally posted by asdfzhao:ATF like damn rich...
almost entire 4th floor occupied by them....
dunno take so many shops 4 wat. all e shops sell basiccally the same thing...
i think if they tot tat u wouldn't be able to move the 3 PCs, so they offered.. at least they offered ba.. i noe of some who wouldn't bother after they take ur $$Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ATF Multimedia Accessories customer service sucks great time... so far I found Fuwell and Laser customer service to be the best.
The people are knowledgeable, will help you to the best that they can.
Last time I need to buy 3 sets of PCs and have a van at the carpark and it's raining. The people offered to help me bring down the PCs to the carpark.
All these done without asking.That's the Fuwell shop by the way.
monopolise the items they sell mah... million mobile oso..Originally posted by asdfzhao:ATF like damn rich...
almost entire 4th floor occupied by them....
dunno take so many shops 4 wat. all e shops sell basiccally the same thing...