i nvr buy the titanium 1 leh, but den the dvd i saw 1 is x16 speed 1.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Heh, ATF where got cheap?
Last time go there buy Imation brand DVD-R at 25/$18. After walk to Bugis Junction, found out got new type Imation "titanium" DVD-R at 25/$16.50! Bang balls man!
But at ATF everyone treats me O.k leh, or issit cos i got more tatoos than them?![]()
OMG, they let you wait for 10 seconds?Originally posted by gigabyte14:yesterday i go to simlim wif my fren, to buy dvd-r cos hse no stock liao...
den we go to dis shop, " ATF MULTIMEDIA ACCESSORIES" at #04-49 to see the stock, den we see quite cheap ma, i decided to buy...
den when i go to the cashier, i put the case dere, and the cashier jus ignored me... wtf? i wait for abt 10 secs, den say hello, den finally he replied, say "machine spoil" den go back to his work, ignoring me... i den look around in the shop while my fren tell me to go, dun care dis fucking cashier...
where got cashier liddat 1 ah? if cash register got problem at least tell me earlier wat... let me wait for 10 secs... wtf, make me feel dulan lo... the guy is long hair 1... bochup fucker...
u ppl got meet wif dis kind of encounter b4?
p.s. there are 3 shops that had the same sign, onli dat shop, #04-49 is a cb shop...
The other while waiting for my pc to be assembled at their assembly shop on level 5, I saw someone bringing in their pc to be troubleshooted too. Perhaps it's better if you bring in directly to the assembly shop rather than the retail shop on level 4. But then again, it depends whether you know the Uncle there or not. The shi fu works really fast and is an expert, with his two understudy.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:fuwell shop has veri gd service attitude! btw can i send my PC which has some manufacturing faults with its graphics card to Fuwell for checking?
btw i bought the entire com parts frm fuwell except the casing
Why don't you buy the components from them and have them assemble for you? Doesn't cost much to have it assembled.Originally posted by gigabyte14:so many praises frm fuwell...
must be gd ah?
does they sell 1 whole comp anot?
Its all got to do with your own upbringing actually.Originally posted by gigabyte14:as long as their polite and treat you like customer, even if you dun buy anything, i would rmb the shop lo...
den u see sg, improve hotel service but nvr improve basic service, wtf
oh come on, you were just overreacting.Originally posted by buses_galore:The last time I went there I was looking for ram and also to see if there is anything else I can buy but this guy kept following me around the shop like I am a theif![]()
EMO SIA!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:yesterday i go to simlim wif my fren, to buy dvd-r cos hse no stock liao...
den we go to dis shop, " ATF MULTIMEDIA ACCESSORIES" at #04-49 to see the stock, den we see quite cheap ma, i decided to buy...
den when i go to the cashier, i put the case dere, and the cashier jus ignored me... wtf? i wait for abt 10 secs, den say hello, den finally he replied, say "machine spoil" den go back to his work, ignoring me... i den look around in the shop while my fren tell me to go, dun care dis fucking cashier...
where got cashier liddat 1 ah? if cash register got problem at least tell me earlier wat... let me wait for 10 secs... wtf, make me feel dulan lo... the guy is long hair 1... bochup fucker...
p.s. there are 3 shops that had the same sign, onli dat shop, #04-49 is a cb shop...
Originally posted by mookieslastchristmas:LOL!!! where got emo???
[b]EMO SIA!!![/b]
i dun care abt their power la Ponders, i jus angry about their service attitude.Originally posted by Ponders:If you all know the history of Sim Lim and ATF... you will know why ATF has such a big presence in Sim Lim.
ATF owns many lots in the 3rd/4th floor before Sim Lim ceased selling them and started renting them.
k, this is as much a can say.... all i can tell you is... there is one major power in Sim Lim slowly buying away the lots... in no time they are going to own most of the upper floors.
ATF always like that one. I nv like to buy from them. Bad customer service and the price is very expensive when compare with other shops.Originally posted by gigabyte14:yesterday i go to simlim wif my fren, to buy dvd-r cos hse no stock liao...
This one i actually pity the staff. He dont follow around, boss say him idle. Or maybe is your fault, you look like a super loaded shopperOriginally posted by buses_galore:The last time I went there I was looking for ram and also to see if there is anything else I can buy but this guy kept following me around the shop like I am a theif![]()
Even you want to care also no choice...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dun care abt their power la Ponders, i jus angry about their service attitude.
weird rite?Originally posted by Ponders:Even you want to care also no choice...
because in the long run.. only few ppl going to own most of the shop.
THere's 2 ways SimLim is heading now. The Upper levels will be owned by 1-2 owners and rented out at expensive rates.
or the upper levels will be owned by 1-2 owners but they set up megamalls with many PI stuff.
So either way.. it's headed for sucky service.
If you buy your things from Fuwell, you can return the faulty parts to them within 30 days, showing your receipt. They will replace for you. I've replaced a monitor. It's FOC.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:fuwell shop has veri gd service attitude! btw can i send my PC which has some manufacturing faults with its graphics card to Fuwell for checking?
btw i bought the entire com parts frm fuwell except the casing
Fuwell is good in my opinion.Originally posted by gigabyte14:so many praises frm fuwell...
must be gd ah?
does they sell 1 whole comp anot?
Nope.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:do they sell laptop there?![]()