Simidaiji..Originally posted by Xtrider:i only noe op amp 247![]()
waha!!! you nepalese ar???Originally posted by Pitot:
y discrimination ah?Originally posted by manjieass:waha!!! you nepalese ar???
FI, i kena bulliedOriginally posted by FireIce:im the biggest gangstress here.
999 aka 369 masterOriginally posted by FireIce:im the biggest gangstress here.
wat does it means?Originally posted by zeroeight:xio li tit toh bo beh zao
TS means who here is 369 member lor.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad is 369?
your hokkien and hanyu pinyin is like f*ck.Originally posted by zeroeight:xio li tit toh bo beh zao
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS means who here is 369 member lor.
Membership is given to people who can do 3 sets of 69. It's called 369![]()
Originally posted by trendz:your hokkien and hanyu pinyin is like f*ck.
it is 'xio di' - brothers.
and actually it is 'boh tey zao' (nowhere to go)
whatever. uneducated cheena f*cks are like that.
how sad.![]()
my fren's fren quite a big time gangster..Originally posted by popmynutsy:last time my friend ask me go in.![]()
it is ok to join gang, but must have at least o level cert.
must study, gangsters that think dont study stupid and childish.
they think they tell their friend no eed study la, aiya quit school all very cool.
next time u see what they do.
*bow* thanky youOriginally posted by digicharat:you guys are a bunch of worthless piece of shit.
Originally posted by Gackt247:Simidaiji..![]()
oeeiiii!! chao ah beng...translate leh!!! many peepur here ish no understand cheem hokkien wan ok!!!Originally posted by pervertboi:toh teng ji ki ang ji kao...
lim peh eh di di bo bay zao...
buay song lo lai changi south...
gan le eh ka chng ho le hao....![]()
hanOr..Originally posted by digicharat:you guys are a bunch of worthless piece of shit.