wah lau... those are damn disgusting bengs...Originally posted by Texcoco II:369 gang MTV song
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MR01Vqgl8ic
if study gd 1 nt call gangster.Originally posted by FBI:my fren's fren quite a big time gangster..
but he studies in SIM![]()
ya lor!Originally posted by gigabyte14:if study gd 1 nt call gangster.
liddat is call act beng.
understand?
you living in what era?Originally posted by gigabyte14:if study gd 1 nt call gangster.
liddat is call act beng.
understand?
that one was from a movie about gangster called 15.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the video hor:
dey nt beng la, jus acting it.
and even if they are realli gangster, putting it on youtube is rather daring already lo...
and the uploader is frm US.
Yeah, Precisely. Me lor. T.T no more bf to do that nemoreOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TS means who here is 369 member lor.
Membership is given to people who can do 3 sets of 69. It's called 369![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Yeah, Precisely. Me lor. T.T no more bf to do that nemore
loves 15.Originally posted by digicharat:that one was from a movie about gangster called 15.
ooo, but how do you say abt loan sharks?Originally posted by digicharat:you living in what era?
got study one is not act beng.
they are the ones giving orders to those bo tak che eh ah beng.
those bo tak che eh ah beng can only be runners.
so who is the real gangster now? the ones giving orders or those runners?
understand?![]()
Originally posted by anson hu yanbin:just asking only no other intentions
those people inside is really ah bengs. i heard that the melvin came out ready.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the video hor:
dey nt beng la, jus acting it.
and even if they are realli gangster, putting it on youtube is rather daring already lo...
and the uploader is frm US.
huai neber bring it go out wib chiu?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my pillow everyday stay at home, oso veri guai one, but ah lian jiejies are veri nice lea...![]()
mai act cute leh!!Originally posted by popikachu:eeee!!! so many ah beng here!!!
pikachu very very guai de!!!
althought know alot of such friend in sch and outside school, i dont join them for most of the time... unless they doing chen chin shi...
knowing some of them also good lah... got ppl bully find them can liao![]()
but pikachu soo cute who want to bully right?
real ah bengs are those who have something which the act ah bengs don have..Originally posted by digicharat:you living in what era?
got study one is not act beng.
they are the ones giving orders to those bo tak che eh ah beng.
those bo tak che eh ah beng can only be runners.
so who is the real gangster now? the ones giving orders or those runners?
understand?![]()