Hi colleague.Originally posted by Pitot:999

come meet my friend....Originally posted by Deunamist:Hi colleague.

gor lan jiao. bunch of low-class useless piles of sh*t. gosh!Originally posted by ditzy:only got gor sum siah ones.![]()
haha, i saw u on another local organisation forum.Originally posted by Deunamist:Hi colleague.

you obviously know nuts, the person who first appears in the video is a guy called Melvin who is from AST21 Samchuan and holds a high rank.Originally posted by gigabyte14:the video hor:
dey nt beng la, jus acting it.
and even if they are realli gangster, putting it on youtube is rather daring already lo...
and the uploader is frm US.
toh teng ji ki si lang tao.Originally posted by pervertboi:toh teng ji ki ang ji kao...![]()
that's why. SPF only let them continue to roam the streets for their own entertainment only.Originally posted by Pitot:All this are small time people. so small time that they are under control.
one snap of finger they can all be wiped out by SPF.
dun nid to worry. SSB know wat to do 1.Originally posted by Deunamist:that's why. SPF only let them continue to roam the streets for their own entertainment only.![]()
seriously... why the hell would we wanna know something like that?Originally posted by Simon Dean:you obviously know nuts, the person who first appears in the video is a guy called Melvin who is from AST21 Samchuan and holds a high rank.
ya lor...Originally posted by digicharat:seriously... why the hell would we wanna know something like that?![]()
x1. only Simon Dean knows, that's why he's making all those threads about his friends getting into trouble.Originally posted by digicharat:seriously... why the hell would we wanna know something like that?![]()
not all zai dui for 'brown' people. 't.w' for yellow people.Originally posted by matrixeg:369 for brown ppl only.... oh wait, was i too polite?![]()