Been there, done that.Originally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
during the orientation ar...there got one part which requires boy and girl to pair up and dance with the music then got close physical contact somemore lor...still can hold her hands and twist twist twist her ard wa seh...somemore my partner is chiobu some more lor
''juan dao'' liao la...i see my former sec classmate pair up with a fatty boomboom i laugh like mad
first day isnt that dreadful !!!!!!!!!!! i love my school
common la.Originally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
during the orientation ar...there got one part which requires boy and girl to pair up and dance with the music then got close physical contact somemore lor...still can hold her hands and twist twist twist her ard wa seh...somemore my partner is chiobu some more lor
''juan dao'' liao la...i see my former sec classmate pair up with a fatty boomboom i laugh like mad
first day isnt that dreadful !!!!!!!!!!! i love my school
my orientation also got mad student councillors running abt...but they still chio !!! nvm !!!Originally posted by mr_sotong:i saw mad women running abt in my sch hall instead during my sec 1 orientation..![]()
go there see all those chiobu u heart attack of cuz mati la!!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:maybe MJC means mati JC.
siao la...wait got some mjc ppl here i dieOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Again, NPNT....
Har?Originally posted by Classyfied:go there see all those chiobu u heart attack of cuz mati la!!!!
actually want change to TJC after first 3 months de..but now i wanna stay there bio those chiobu![]()
Baby, whatever will be... Que Sera que seraOriginally posted by ditzy:Must be SRJC."Hear the beat now....lost emotions..."
Any girl with 2 eyes, 2 ears, a nose and a mouth is a chio bu to you.![]()
u very lag hor?Originally posted by Hogzilla:Har?
Now still got first three month har? I thought it was abolished a couple of years ago?

Originally posted by aku1b0d0:
No. It was announced in the news.Originally posted by Classyfied:u very lag hor?![]()

my friend got one fatty boom boom as his dance partner leh...wad u think =DDDOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wtf sia my mass dance partner was damn CMI. I hope tmr will get a better one. hahaha.
and my OG the girls also CMI. the other OGs got chioboo then only mine dont have. sian.![]()