Originally posted by 798:u got k k lost balance n touch her neh neh or not?
im damn suay lor, at first kena the not bad 1.Originally posted by Classyfied:my friend got one fatty boom boom as his dance partner leh...wad u think =DDD
OG ma...My also a bit CMI...but nvm..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:yeah jc orientation is fun.
i rmber got one gal dono how come super horny then she grind with me.
in the end, she became my gf.... of 3mths only.
omg...and mount her not bo?Originally posted by sinicker:yeah jc orientation is fun.
easy come easy goes, my console to u.Originally posted by sinicker:yeah jc orientation is fun.
i dun nid use lose balance trick also can touch her nanapok...cuz the dance steps involve very close physical contact...then turn here turn there...quite few times toich her nanapok and her nicely shaped buttock alsoOriginally posted by 798:u got k k lost balance n touch her neh neh or not?
Originally posted by Classyfied:i dun nid use lose balance trick also can touch her nanapok...cuz the dance steps involve very close physical contact...then turn here turn there...quite few times toich her nanapok and her nicely shaped buttock also![]()
i nearly erect cuz i too aroused liao...heng nvr...
tsk tsk! *shake head*Originally posted by Classyfied:i dun nid use lose balance trick also can touch her nanapok...cuz the dance steps involve very close physical contact...then turn here turn there...quite few times toich her nanapok and her nicely shaped buttock also![]()
i nearly erect cuz i too aroused liao...heng nvr...
what skool (school) you in har??Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so ur school have folk dancing lessons ijit? my school oso have....skarly same school![]()
wao lao...people jc lei...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:so ur school have folk dancing lessons ijit? my school oso have....skarly same school![]()
dancing to 'accidentally in love'? haha.. today ended so late still so enthusiastic can come forum?Originally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
during the orientation ar...there got one part which requires boy and girl to pair up and dance with the music then got close physical contact somemore lor...still can hold her hands and twist twist twist her ard wa seh...somemore my partner is chiobu some more lor
''juan dao'' liao la...i see my former sec classmate pair up with a fatty boomboom i laugh like mad
first day isnt that dreadful !!!!!!!!!!! i love my school
ooorrhhhhh..........my pillow analise wronglyOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:wao lao...people jc lei...
u still secondary school kid nia la...![]()
our pillow talks secondary schoolOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:what skool (school) you in har??
dont tell my mypillowtalk secondary school.![]()
chiobu is the best!!!Originally posted by :Dun gloat yet..... U may have got off to a good start but please remember that it's only gor one dance. The challenge is in having the chio bu for many more dances!![]()
thanks!! it was fun.Originally posted by 798:easy come easy goes, my console to u.
xiao di, sometimes knowing too much is not good okay...Originally posted by Classyfied:omg...and mount her not bo?
knn.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:our pillow talks secondary school![]()
my group in MJC the girls also cannot make it.. dun worry.. u're not the only one..Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:fuk laaaahhhh dont make me jealous can u alL!!
knn MY GROUP the girls ALL CMI!!!! WTF!!!
IM FROM SRJC!!!!
OMG MAN!
I WANT GO MERIDIEN!!!
omg hu are u?Originally posted by InV-:dancing to 'accidentally in love'? haha.. today ended so late still so enthusiastic can come forum?