your fellow friend in sgforums?Originally posted by Classyfied:omg hu are u?
omfg....so ''qiao'' see another mjc pupil hereOriginally posted by InV-:my group in MJC the girls also cannot make it.. dun worry.. u're not the only one..
Like that you happy liaoOriginally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
during the orientation ar...there got one part which requires boy and girl to pair up and dance with the music then got close physical contact somemore lor...still can hold her hands and twist twist twist her ard wa seh...somemore my partner is chiobu some more lor
''juan dao'' liao la...i see my former sec classmate pair up with a fatty boomboom i laugh like mad
first day isnt that dreadful !!!!!!!!!!! i love my school
Originally posted by InV-:your fellow friend in sgforums?
wad hse u fromOriginally posted by InV-:your fellow friend in sgforums?
oh.. interesting.. nice to meet u.. i'm triton.. haha!Originally posted by Classyfied:wad hse u from![]()
i m a blue ranger !!!
go warn the blue rangers got one perv here.Originally posted by InV-:oh.. interesting.. nice to meet u.. i'm triton.. haha!
Well.. Her friends must be laughing like mad just now..Originally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
during the orientation ar...there got one part which requires boy and girl to pair up and dance with the music then got close physical contact somemore lor...still can hold her hands and twist twist twist her ard wa seh...somemore my partner is chiobu some more lor
''juan dao'' liao la...i see my former sec classmate pair up with a fatty boomboom i laugh like mad
yea... 1 BIG perv.. haha!Originally posted by 798:go warn the blue rangers got one perv here.
finally, stooky speak something logical. no chai png liao.Originally posted by STUU:oeei.. TS, tmr better ask her for her fone no., friendster n blog hor...
den tell us her friendster n blog so we can see her pics n judge whether chio or not
YEAA~~~~!!Originally posted by charlize:I hope this thread gets featured in the ST.
Then people will know there are perverts in their JCs.
tat reminds me.... TS should buy the chio bu cai png frm canteen during lunch n eat together...... n at the same time get to noe each other betterOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:finally, stooky speak something logical. no chai png liao.![]()
Wah, you si bei lucky leh. You better ask her go clubbing and E#$%^&* her.Originally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
You also from SRJC?Originally posted by ditzy:Must be SRJC."Hear the beat now....lost emotions..."
Any girl with 2 eyes, 2 ears, a nose and a mouth is a chio bu to you.![]()
haha wah good start for the yearOriginally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
nc cb...+1Originally posted by Classyfied:WA SEH....lucky si bo.![]()
ya lor. DOnt play play with the ban buttonOriginally posted by dahliamorie:2nd page is a potential bar forum thread
they horny.... lolOriginally posted by choco B:TS and these other guys from boys school issit? How come act like they never see girls before ?!?