erika toda is ah lian meh?Originally posted by Agenda:That's erika toda liao ok? Don't insult my idol![]()
totally wrong..Originally posted by STUU:ah lian rike to put tattoo one
Originally posted by banzie:How to approach them? They got those ah beng ah seng with tattoo one surrounding them.. I scare scare leh...
police so free to entertain meh?Originally posted by mrsmall:one day my friend
saw one ah lian
and smile to her
after nightmare start to him
she immed call police
and complain abt him
after me say sorry to her
and police
wasted two hours
sian arh![]()
that oneOriginally posted by mrsmall:one day my friend
saw one ah lian
and smile to her
after nightmare start to him
she immed call police
and complain abt him
after me say sorry to her
and police
wasted two hours
sian arh![]()
ah hock can draw..Originally posted by digicharat:go up to one of the ah beng there and hoot him untill he cry.
the ah lians there will ki siao for you.
Originally posted by digicharat:yea.
high class dinner bring them go macdonald or kfc.branded buy nike or addidas.
private transport take taxi.
YA U R SO RIGHT!!!Originally posted by klck4ss:easy lar hook ah lian gf. all u need is a ah beng look. u go newbie or pmk shop get a pink color or a purple color shirt and wear. then go converse buy a bball jersey shorts. keep ur fringe long dye gold color then wear meshcap. everyday hang out around bball court or lan shop can liao. handphone put those cheena love song can le. sure got ah lian fall for u. cheena beng mah sure get ah lian ez.
dont share so much mah....later beng want to own beng they all go get those swee swee clothes and wear then every clothes we wear = beng liao.Originally posted by mamamamama:Why be an ah beng in order to jio an ah lian.
no matter how good an ah beng is, he's still an ah beng.
you'll want to project an image that is far more superior than the ah bengs.
go get a cool and trendy haircut (not those cut-one-side ah beng style). choose clothes that make you look hot and you'll pwn all the bengs.
anytime.
=D ... opps i missed out 1 thing. the white color plastic frame spec.Originally posted by gigabyte14:YA U R SO RIGHT!!!
dun forget, caps are optional. if u wear cap the front must slant and a little to the left or right(depends)
and oso, when ppl tok 2 u, act cool diam diam 1 or scold vulgar to the guys and be a gentleman to the girls.
and when u play bball, showoff more. lose den kp the winner, if win den laugh at the player.
yeah that's all if u wanna snag an ah lian...
and if u find, i'll pui u.
Ah lian also human. They may not be what we imagined them to be, but we can't discriminate them. Besides it's quite sick to post for a girl friend i must say. You can't just get love with money or just by posting in some forum you know...Better don't make a mistake or you'll cost her life. Don't wanna see a broken family again you know...Originally posted by Vindictiv3:u want ah lian gf?? wat for???
u want a stupid useless gf???
I rike tattoo but me not ah lian lehs.Originally posted by STUU:ah lian rike to put tattoo one