Originally posted by Technomage:this thread makes me laugh, anyway. u go secondary school outside camp lo, they finish school u put 1 stack of 50 dollar infront of u. u see ah lian all gather around u
den ask them ASGM ?Originally posted by Technomage:this thread makes me laugh, anyway. u go secondary school outside camp lo, they finish school u put 1 stack of 50 dollar infront of u. u see ah lian all gather around u
PWNAGEOriginally posted by Technomage:this thread makes me laugh, anyway. u go secondary school outside camp lo, they finish school u put 1 stack of 50 dollar infront of u. u see ah lian all gather around u
u so direct ah??Originally posted by motoway:Surf Sgforums more and try to hook the mod over here.
even a girl knos dat ah lians sux.Originally posted by littlefishtan!:eeee yuck!! why you like ahlian?? omg. low class, vulgar, uncivilized, try-too-hard-to-stand-out...etc.
orh hor why u say the moderator here liddis..Originally posted by littlefishtan!:eeee yuck!! why you like ahlian?? omg. low class, vulgar, uncivilized, try-too-hard-to-stand-out...etc.
got but then never respect.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:y the discrimination? ah lians also got parents one...![]()
r u speaking frm experience or u have something that warranted u the right to pass a sweeping comment?Originally posted by XTransbus:got but then never respect.
What's the use of getting an ah lian.
You break up wif her she call her beng friends beat up up. You want?
They attitude one; i'm sure she'll scold you vulgar words.
finally some1 agreed wid me that ah lian jiejies are nice.....they are more caring, they are really nice. it is onli they feel abit bad and appear rather fierce, u noe them long enough, they will be beri nice to u one... if u seen my post last time, my points are same as wad butterNsugar said.....Originally posted by butterNsugar:I used to work at arcade b4, so i managed to make a number of ah lian frens.
U will be surprised that the ah lians are just like any other normal gals when u get to know them better. They may look wild and dangerous on the outside but they are gentle and sweet on the inside actually. In addition to that, they are neither cheap nor easy to get. They just get influenced very easily due to poor upbringing or broken families that some of them have.
DUN EVER FIGHT IN FRONT OF THEM. THEY DETEST VIOLENCE. IT MAKES THEM FEEL INSECURE.
U can try playing games like "Rock Fever", DDR or para para, so that u can have a common interest wif them. (If u really that desperate) Weekday mornings arcade very empty, best time to train these games. Dun play KOF or billiard. They have no interest.
But dun expect them to come to u automatically. They are shy creatures too. U still need to make the 1st move of introducing yourself to them. Just be nice and sweet. No need to act cool or try to entertain/impress them.
Bear in mind that there are a lot of guys who play Dota, play Bball, train in gym everyday, rich, ah bengs, have 500000 posts in forums, can perform magic tricks, know how to impress gal,etc and still dun have gf.
Good Luck.
Your problem solves. befriend butterNsugar and he will intro ah lian to you.Originally posted by butterNsugar:I used to work at arcade b4, so i managed to make a number of ah lian frens.
U will be surprised that the ah lians are just like any other normal gals when u get to know them better. They may look wild and dangerous on the outside but they are gentle and sweet on the inside actually. In addition to that, they are neither cheap nor easy to get. They just get influenced very easily due to poor upbringing or broken families that some of them have.
DUN EVER FIGHT IN FRONT OF THEM. THEY DETEST VIOLENCE. IT MAKES THEM FEEL INSECURE.
U can try playing games like "Rock Fever", DDR or para para, so that u can have a common interest wif them. (If u really that desperate) Weekday mornings arcade very empty, best time to train these games. Dun play KOF or billiard. They have no interest.
But dun expect them to come to u automatically. They are shy creatures too. U still need to make the 1st move of introducing yourself to them. Just be nice and sweet. No need to act cool or try to entertain/impress them.
Bear in mind that there are a lot of guys who play Dota, play Bball, train in gym everyday, rich, ah bengs, have 500000 posts in forums, can perform magic tricks, know how to impress gal,etc and still dun have gf.
Good Luck.
u sure they detest violence? i tot they like ah beng guys as their bf? den of course ah beng always fight one ma....Originally posted by butterNsugar:I used to work at arcade b4, so i managed to make a number of ah lian frens.
Good Luck.
Originally posted by TYING:Hahahaha dragon is the only thing ah beng wears ?
u want the oriental blonds?
[b]Simple, wear a t-shirt with dragon pic on top. Wear baggy pants with dragon pic on top. Use your little bro or sis paint and draw one dragon on your arm. Make sure got muscle if not ur dragon will look like worm.
In total, everything must have dragon. Best if you can $$$. Got $$$. Anything also can.
Money makes the world go round. Ah Lians too.[/b]