is it fun there??Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me graduate liao then tell you.
Next year.
some reason pls??Originally posted by Rustyhong:dun go .. u will regret ... trust me ...
If u are a note and exam guy ... NO-NO for RP ...
It's fun, most of us are slackers. You see me online almost everyday.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:is it fun there??
share more info??
im goin open house see nice it is..
RP don't have lectures... the teachers don't teach, they guide.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:some reason pls??
so u are treating RP as dumping ground?Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:haiizz but i tink my olvl results come out sure flunk... rp's the most ideal for me..
LOL... don't regret if you ever choose RP because you flunk O Levels.Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:haiizz but i tink my olvl results come out sure flunk... rp's the most ideal for me..![]()
either i retake again.... waste 1yr or go dae...
Sch timing is always the same ... 8.30 to 4 .... (might be eariler at 3.30 or as late as 5)Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:some reason pls??
Year 1 tests at 8.30am.Originally posted by Rustyhong:Sch timing is always the same ... 8.30 to 4 .... (might be eariler at 3.30 or as late as 5)
Like i say .. if u r a guy who like exam like me ... RP is a NO ... tests are after sch at 4.15 if there is any ... sux ...
Everyday got grade which stand like 50% or 60% of your total grade. SUX ... (cause i like to depend more on exam)
What i hate most is that your peers (group members) will grade you participation during the day. Stupid Stupid Stupid!
Maybe its just me ... Cause i dun social much and them grading me?! Lol ...
Power... all prepare to regret then...Originally posted by mr_sotong:some of my ite friends also treat rp s dumping ground.. those with gpa of 2.3 also dreaming of entering poly..![]()
I dun like working in teams.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Year 1 tests at 8.30am.
Test grade make up half of your total grade if I'm not wrong...
The facs don't take peer evaluation so much nowadays (unless you are year 1, they know year 1s don't lie)
What matters is your ability to work with your team, your ability to present your findings and your understanding at the end of the day.
Me got lots of Cs from not speaking...![]()
They can tell... maybe not so much for Year 1s, but Year 2 onwards, it's very obvious. See the grades you know liao...Originally posted by Rustyhong:I dun like working in teams.
I dun show my finding as it will be for my own knowledge.
You understand the topic at the end of the day or not, the facs know nothing. He/she will only see how well you speak up in class. Trash.![]()
EMS is needed. Any others is bonus. (Not so true, because you need 4 relevant subjectsOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa jia lat looks like still have to retake arh... machiam i past eng,e.maths,chin & combined humans only lei.. then others flunk lor.. need science to go other poly courses ar... can dae to other poly??
jialat lar... faster edit or later 798 will laugh at youOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:wa jia lat looks like still have to retake arh... machiam i past eng,e.maths,chin & combined humans only lei.. then others flunk lor.. need science to go other poly courses ar... can dae to other poly??
hmmm ... i am year 3 .... =) ... i got C throughout all years ... but after the sch move to woodlands!!! i did not go school then got to repeat for another sem ... and yes ... FYP sux ... all programming ....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They can tell... maybe not so much for Year 1s, but Year 2 onwards, it's very obvious. See the grades you know liao...
Being anti-social will suffer... I'm beginning to feel the effects. I'm getting a C average for this semester.![]()
Yeah... it's quite bad. I heard one of the teams is making a forum. Don't know how long they will take to finish the forum...Originally posted by Rustyhong:hmmm ... i am year 3 .... =) ... i got C throughout all years ... but after the sch move to woodlands!!! i did not go school then got to repeat for another sem ... and yes ... FYP sux ... all programming ....
PP just submit ... i done it last year but lazy to submit ... LOL ... PP is easy ... FYP is tough ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yeah... it's quite bad. I heard one of the teams is making a forum. Don't know how long they will take to finish the forum...
PP done?