cathay ?? there is also eng wah right??? 2 cinemas how to fight?? EW sure loseOriginally posted by blowfish:OPen already? Cathay Cinemas?
cathay will only open in may.Originally posted by blowfish:OPen already? Cathay Cinemas?
i like cha bors who wear short denim or short surf shorts n slippers... .can see their sexy sexy legs... i ish rike beri much woRrrrRrrrOriginally posted by secretliker:Shorts and slippers cannot meh?
amk central really lacks of boutiques...Originally posted by Chris1988:i personally feel that amk central has everything but a shopping centre. imagine if jubilee wasn't built popular might not even have existed in amk!
Well... to compensate for it, it has the biggest neighbourhood mall nowOriginally posted by huiz:amk central really lacks of boutiques...
Eng Wah and Shop & Save probably going to lose out soon.Originally posted by Y_Shun:wahaha TimeZone and eng wah gonna wind down soon.![]()
not to forget the nearby shop n save.
haf many boutiques ma..... but i think ish mostly aunties who shop thereOriginally posted by huiz:amk central really lacks of boutiques...
boutiques not meaning baleno, giordano that kind. i mean those boutiques that can be found is wisma's basement.Originally posted by STUU:haf many boutiques ma..... but i think ish mostly aunties who shop there
I can't believe it's bigger than Jurong Point leh.Originally posted by freakass:Actually I feel the same as you guys too.... From the looks of the mall which is now still in quite a lot of construction mess, it seems not as big as they claimed... but it is the largest neighbourhood mall so far.... so it cant be that bad lah
- Junction 8 is quite big after the extension (AMK hub is bigger)
- Jurong point is quite big and it holds quite a lot of stores (AMK hub is bigger)
- Tampines mall is quite big too (AMK hub is bigger)
- etc.
Hahahaha so think of all the big neighbourhood malls and then tell yourself that AMK hub is bigger and then it will be bigger.... It's a fact!![]()
You have to believe it... It's a fact!Originally posted by ^tamago^:I can't believe it's bigger than Jurong Point leh.![]()