then Y $1.3k?? Becoz u touch b4 ah??Originally posted by ditzy:Want to buy a 8800 sirocco black from me for $1300? No need trade in, no need contract.Not brand new, I opened and used until song song already.
Because I don't wish to make a huge loss.Originally posted by sunny6110:then Y $1.3k?? Becoz u touch b4 ah??![]()
ok, what's ur vital stats?Originally posted by Ito_^:can i be your friend?![]()
36-24-36.Originally posted by newcomer:ok, what's ur vital stats?
dun want lah. stick to the those old type one. lost oso not heat pain. hand dirty oso can use, no worries. good handphones are only for image packaging.Originally posted by sunny6110:wanna buy new phone?? Used one oso hv...![]()
36 the length of your dick?Originally posted by ditzy:36-24-36.![]()
Those are the things you only say when you lose your phones.Originally posted by newcomer:dun want lah. stick to the those old type one. lost oso not heat pain. hand dirty oso can use, no worries. good handphones are only for image packaging.
zThis kind me oso have... as long as u spend...Originally posted by newcomer:dun want lah. stick to the those old type one. lost oso not heat pain. hand dirty oso can use, no worries. good handphones are only for image packaging.
so when's ur turn to say??Originally posted by ditzy:Those are the things you only say when you lose your phones.![]()
Never lost any phones before. Currently using an 8850.Originally posted by sunny6110:so when's ur turn to say??![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Never lost any phones before. Currently using an 8850.![]()
Yes, I'm sure, please don't ask me to post pic, coz I already pack my camera into a box for moving house.Originally posted by sunny6110:![]()
U sure anot? lidat the economy wun spin off leh... help help leh..![]()
hanor hanor, like those grunge kids who hang out at pasar malam, biggest chain always wins.Originally posted by newcomer:nite guys.
hey, the chain thingy sounds like a good idea. make a fashion statement sommore.
install antitheft software next time lo...Originally posted by newcomer:ma de... bought a vodafone but lost it again. i think i use 3310 better.
Ideas, the software lost with the HP too.Originally posted by BrUtUs:install antitheft software next time lo...
"Hello, are you holding on to my phone? Can you return it back? I beg you PLEASE!!!!!"Originally posted by BrUtUs:install antitheft software next time lo...
jz report to mata straight liao...Originally posted by ditzy:"Hello, are you holding on to my phone? Can you return it back? I beg you PLEASE!!!!!"![]()