Marriage to yourself, meaning don't want to get married?Originally posted by kenn3th:middle is marridge to urself, i heard from my teacher
what do you mean?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Isnt the vein in the middle finger believed to lead str8 to the heart? Or is it the fourth one?
It means the blood vessels from the middle finger is directly connected to the heart...Originally posted by The return:what do you mean?
I heard is the forth.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Isnt the vein in the middle finger believed to lead str8 to the heart? Or is it the fourth one?
Oh fourth is it. Ok. Im not tat sure either.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I heard is the forth.
ya, the forth. middle finger...i think connected to the d!ckOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I heard is the forth.
nice 1Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes, when someone shows u middle finger, he/she loves u frm the bottom of his/her heart.![]()
bo liao = ??? gomen, what do you mean??Originally posted by digicharat:they are just wearing rings.
why you guys so bo liao go read so much into it?
So when a gal is attached, which finger and on which hand does she put the ring on?Originally posted by Cool-gal:no special meaning la.
its either on the third or fourth, since not married then wear on the middle lor.
or maybe to prevent fortune from slipping away- to cover the hole between index n middle finger when closed up?
left hand or right hand?Originally posted by huiz:ring on middle finger means attached BUT many girls wear rings as an accessory. they dont care about the significance. guys too.