for what?? the tribal scarification??Originally posted by motoway:they cut the flesh with razor blade and make those guys stay inside a smoke hut to irritate the skin.
Gross.
UR FREN BERI BRAVE LEH!! WAH LAU!!Originally posted by udontknowme:for what?? the tribal scarification??
but its not like that when u aint in the tribe
just that when my friend did hers, she had to keep the area wrapped up for a week. cannot bathe that areastayed at home the whole damn week
chey.. art cental "taboo" show before liao...Originally posted by motoway:Anybody saw b4 tribal scarification?
U've been warned..........
Originally posted by siaokau:chey.. art cental "taboo" show before liao...![]()
alittle bit contradicting to what i say but, im going for my 3rd 1 too.Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
I am going for my 3rd one soon.![]()
looks abitOriginally posted by dahliamorie:i'd like to have a pair of bat wings on my back. does it look very not ladylike? i'd like to get it because it symbolises something for me.
i don't smoke laOriginally posted by popmynutsy:must ask ang gong siao! quinsy.
well, my experience was smoke. if the uncle allow u smoke, should be ok. will be less pain, like take ur mind off the pain. remember, if u want put tatoo, go to ur friend friend or some1 u know or trust or have a godo reputation. dont anyhow go put at some 'shops'.
why go put sia? will regret 1. now i wan go swimming also cannot.![]()
pretty vines and roses are too common. i'm putting numbers and maybe a teeny weeny bit of design instead.Originally posted by neverendingtrauma:for ladies some designs at pelvis are nice like pretty vines and roses :]
take pic and show us k?
Yeah... girls with tatoos are a turnoff for me.... Worst, I don't even want to know how the shape of that tatoo will 'change' with your body in 30 years time.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ugly, dun do it
many men dun like girls to have tatoos![]()
ink by finch at peninsula shopping ctrOriginally posted by sand king:where are you gona get your tattoo?
i think girls with tattoos are a turn onOriginally posted by Beyond Religion:Yeah... girls with tatoos are a turnoff for me.... Worst, I don't even want to know how the shape of that tatoo will 'change' with your body in 30 years time.![]()
Where do u have ur tattoos done?Originally posted by popmynutsy:alittle bit contradicting to what i say but, im going for my 3rd 1 too.![]()
but must wait for $$
tatto where? wat design? when u gibing birth? u marrying soon? after tattoo show us pic ok?Originally posted by happyBABY:i will do one when i give birth to my first child
then the pain will seem like nothing.![]()
u wan me bring u go eat?Originally posted by suss.adele:i feel like eating cai png![]()
SEE YOR PEEKTURE FIRSTOriginally posted by STUU:u wan me bring u go eat?