ok. a decade later i'll come back and post if i regretOriginally posted by polarsnake:I read in an article that almost 50 percent of people that had tattoos regretted them around a decade later
n i saw in guiness book of records show tt a old lady loves tattoos so much tt her whole body is covered in them. n she goes to a tattooist every few mths to freshen the colours..Originally posted by polarsnake:I read in an article that almost 50 percent of people that had tattoos regretted them around a decade later
Originally posted by happyBABY:i will do one when i give birth to my first child
then the pain will seem like nothing.![]()
i feel like eating cai pngOriginally posted by STUU:u fren of missqi?
SGF will close shop liao..Originally posted by suss.adele:ok. a decade later i'll come back and post if i regret![]()
I craving for chwee kueh with cai po..Originally posted by suss.adele:i feel like eating cai png![]()
oh ya!Originally posted by Gackt247:n i saw in guiness book of records show tt a old lady loves tattoos so much tt her whole body is covered in them. n she goes to a tattooist every few mths to freshen the colours..
nabe. watch ur mouth.Originally posted by Gackt247:SGF will close shop liao..
*Gacky runs for cover.*
If i had this kinda grandma i sure popular in sch..Originally posted by suss.adele:oh ya!
i saw it before.
she's damn cool.
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:nabe. watch ur mouth.
ban gacky!![]()
suicidegirls was much better 3 years ago. all the good girls have left and now its filled with rebel/goth/punk wannabes.Originally posted by suss.adele:LOL
no la
been wanting to get one for quite some time now
and I LOVE SUICIDEGIRLS.COM LA OMG
Hur hur..Originally posted by inextremo:suicidegirls was much better 3 years ago. all the good girls have left and now its filled with rebel/goth/punk wannabes.
i don't care much for most of 'em anywaysOriginally posted by inextremo:suicidegirls was much better 3 years ago. all the good girls have left and now its filled with rebel/goth/punk wannabes.
When you want to remove it, contact me. I will skin you alive.Originally posted by suss.adele:Getting my first one done tomorrow
Any experienced peeps here know what I can expect?
And if you're willing to share... how was your first tattoo experience like?![]()
agreed. i have the pics.Originally posted by udontknowme:tattoo not pain lah...scarification then is pain lor...
i'd turn lesbian for zui hahaha.Originally posted by inextremo:zui is one of the oldest suicide girls. she has nice hair.
the girls from the louis xiv videos are hot, but they all left already.
suicidegirls used to be more fun. unlike now.
i'm only getting a small tattoo done...lolOriginally posted by TYING:When you want to remove it, contact me. I will skin you alive.
Scarification is creepy..Originally posted by udontknowme:tattoo not pain lah...scarification then is pain lor...
the process is horrifying.Originally posted by motoway:Scarification is creepy..
*shivers*
It's not even appealing in the first place..Originally posted by suss.adele:the process is horrifying.
but i still think its quite awesome leh![]()