HAHAHA.. tio bluff... but the TS aint giving enough information to help him.. information in a war is crucial..Originally posted by butterNsugar:Knn. u bluff me say she consented in giving u her no. Make me type such a Long msg only to find out that my post is useless.![]()
Women are very hard to read.Originally posted by FightinForLove:tell me again about it..the girl i like was the last scenario.. however... she had a boyfriend already..
sia la... pro advice siaOriginally posted by popikachu:lol sign language???
haha... to get close to her... first of first, if can sit beside her...
second, if you shy dun call her... sms her...
if you not shy, call her and jus say," hi there, i am bored... would you like to talk with me?" if can do this asap if not other guys snatch away from you liao...
if you 2 get abit closer liao, get close to her friend too... good friend only cus a girl have alot alot of friend de...
the next step is going out together... you must have the initiative to ask... dont go out alone with her but in group. if better call lesser guys to go out in that gruop... during the outing, try to walk closer with her and have converation...
you might not know, you 2 may be walking alone behind and other in front...
after you get real close... chio her before someone else chio her!!!
remember one thing, must have initiative and must be faster then other guys... and if can get her very very good de friend as gan mei or gan jie...
yup that all...
Oh?Originally posted by Mysteria:The process of getting to know the girl, get to know her well, and wooing her is the most exciting part![]()
i did everything he had said.. only the last past.. i too slow la.. basketOriginally posted by sand king:sia la... pro advice sia![]()
yea.. never try to predict, or read them like a book.. stuff they do are generally illogical.. at least to us guys..Originally posted by Cystaire:Women are very hard to read.![]()
She consented in giving me her number already. I really like your post. Thanks! =)Originally posted by butterNsugar:Knn. u bluff me say she consented in giving u her no. Make me type such a Long msg only to find out that my post is useless.![]()
Now can stalk on her liaoOriginally posted by coldzero:She consented in giving me her number already. I really like your post. Thanks! =)
suan me ah? she was..Originally posted by Mysteria:She must be very warm and friendly![]()
that'll just scare her off..Originally posted by Mysteria:Now can stalk on her liao![]()
i also agree on butterNsugar's advice.. its proven.. though dont take too long if its a promising relationship.. else u'll end up regretting it like me..Originally posted by coldzero:She consented in giving me her number already. I really like your post. Thanks! =)
No lahOriginally posted by FightinForLove:suan me ah? she was..
then? lolOriginally posted by Mysteria:No lah![]()
Not so hard isnt it.. its only if u pick up the courage..Originally posted by coldzero:Mission Accomplished! =D
well good for you.. i have a friend like that too, her family doesnt allow her to go close to guys.. = =.. well.. i think im the only one that she can actually have the name and hp number in her phone at that time, due to my girlish name...Originally posted by coldzero:Too bad.. I was told she was from a very strict family. Thus can't chat with me often. But she told me to msg her. =D
Actually, I got her number that way. =XOriginally posted by Classyfied:wa lao..she in ur OG u still cannot gert her number...
so easy...u pass a name list down...ask all the ppl write thier e mail address and handphone number there....then gao dim settled liao...
lol.. thats what i did for my OG when i entered poly.. guess what.. when i called the girl.. she goes wtf.. how u get my number.. i had to remind her that i was class rep..Originally posted by Classyfied:wa lao..she in ur OG u still cannot gert her number...
so easy...u pass a name list down...ask all the ppl write thier e mail address and handphone number there....then gao dim settled liao...
dun nid hide that u got her number for other place.
from the professor. classyfied
ur regrads![]()
lmao...at least u get her number and emailOriginally posted by FightinForLove:lol.. thats what i did for my OG when i entered poly.. guess what.. when i called the girl.. she goes wtf.. how u get my number.. i had to remind her that i was class rep..
OG32 right ?Originally posted by coldzero:Actually, I got her number that way. =X