got picture to share?Originally posted by Yaimster:OG32 right ?
... Gwahahahaha ... there's one hot chick in OG17 I heard ...![]()
shes the one who went with my bud..Originally posted by Classyfied:lmao...at least u get her number and email![]()
so how? now still got stead with her ma?
sian lor...the girl i like hor not same OG as me one de...now still have to rack my brains to think of other ways how to get her number![]()
WAA! KNN. You stalker! =XOriginally posted by Yaimster:OG32 right ?
... Gwahahahaha ... there's one hot chick in OG17 I heard ...![]()
wah liew.. its both a guy's and a girl's name.. name of a month.....Originally posted by ah koh:wads ur girlish name?![]()
Because i'm the OGL from OG17Originally posted by coldzero:WAA! KNN. You stalker! =X
Who's the one from OG17?
yea right.. = = if your a bro.. it shd be shared...Originally posted by Yaimster:Because i'm the OGL from OG17. Check your mailbox =).
The girl's name's Amelia. and sorry brothers, I cant give you her pic, because probably she won't consent it, and as a OGL I must be teh upright =).
wa lao...ok la...friendster can ?Originally posted by Yaimster:Because i'm the OGL from OG17. Check your mailbox =).
The girl's name's Amelia. and sorry brothers, I cant give you her pic, because probably she won't consent it, and as a OGL I must be teh upright =).
later he go create fake friendster acc with ah soh's pics inside give you..Originally posted by Classyfied:wa lao...ok la...friendster can ?![]()
Sorry leh, boh FriendsterOriginally posted by Classyfied:wa lao...ok la...friendster can ?![]()
Originally posted by FightinForLove:later he go create fake friendster acc with ah soh's pics inside give you..
where all e hia di? all who dun agree with him come with me.. we go take parang..Originally posted by Yaimster:Sorry leh, boh Friendster.
aww...no email meh? if u got email can track her friendsterOriginally posted by Yaimster:Sorry leh, boh Friendster.
sure anot.. your hia di can still backstab you one okay..Originally posted by Classyfied:![]()
he wouldnt one..cuz he ish our bro
Wha lau eh ... you all so despo ar ...Originally posted by Classyfied:aww...no email meh? if u got email can track her friendster![]()
juz wanna see if shes really that chio that ppl fall for her on the first day
lol... gimme the email i think i can at least track something.. im not called the bloodhound for nothing..Originally posted by Classyfied:aww...no email meh? if u got email can track her friendster![]()
juz wanna see if shes really that chio that ppl fall for her on the first day
dam...i last time wanted go there one...but too far..and i end up in MJCOriginally posted by Yaimster:Wha lau eh ... you all so despo ar ...
Her picture was in NYJC atrium the last time I spotted. So unless you're a NYJCian, very sorry.
wah kao.. see hia di also say until like that .. but then again.. if got pretty girl to look at who wouldnt look?Originally posted by Yaimster:Wha lau eh ... you all so despo ar ...
Her picture was in NYJC atrium the last time I spotted. So unless you're a NYJCian, very sorry.
lol.... thats a great diff man..Originally posted by Classyfied:dam...i last time wanted go there one...but too far..and i end up in MJC![]()
LOL.. yea.. must remb the rule.. NPNT.. now let me go my archives and find the correct display...Originally posted by Mysteria:NPNT![]()
OKAY 1!Originally posted by butterNsugar:Like i said b4, unless she is innocent and naive, she will not talk to strangers on the phone.
If she consented in giving her no. to u, your 1st sms to her should be identifying yourself. (sms 1st, dun call. ) Assure her that she is not talking to some stalker but talking to a guy she's interested in. Just tell her your name and say something that will instantly remind her of u in order to identify yourself. (i am the guy from that class..... etc.)
The best excuse to let her know why u sms her out of the blue is to tell her the truth. (Dun ever lie to a gal u like) Tell her that u actually wanted to be a friend of hers in sch but too shy to intro yourself face to face, and therefore resorting to cowardly methods such as sms. Then tell her "Hope u dun mind". Ask her for her name politely.
Continue talking to her. Tell her interesting things abt yourself. Dun act big, act like monkey, crack lame jokes, talk abt sex, or talk stupid things such as "i am bored" or "whatsup lady, ur talking to a cool dude!" or anything like this. All u need is to assure her that u are a nice person(not clown) and sincere to be frens wif her.
Get her talking abt herself too, ONLY after u talked abt yourself. Such as "i am from "so and so" sec sch. How abt u?"
MIND YOUR MANNERS
RELAX AND ENJOY HER COMPANY.
The next day when u see her in sch, smile at her and say "Hi" to her face to face. (If u dun have the guts to do that, u are not fit to be her boyfriend.) That is, if u ignore her or anything like that, GAME OVER.
The above are just recommendations which i tried b4 and worked. I dun know if it will work for u, if it doesn't, dun come and bang me ok?![]()
Originally posted by coldzero:Recently there's this girl in my orientation group whom I find quite nice. I manage to get her number. How do I get close to her so as not to scare her or something? I have not spoken to her before. =/
Yes Mdm/Sir!Originally posted by rane:![]()
After reading posts from this forum and other websites, I feel strongly that Singapore guys need to attend training on relationship - training from how to know gals right up to approaching gals for marriage.
Don't understand why so many singapore guys have problems approaching gals. Come on, be man enough - always remember you are male! If you guys are so shy and don't have the guts to approach gals, then forget about going into relationship with any gals. If you see someone you like and dare not approach the gal, then wait for another guy to come along to woo the gal. Basically, gals prefer guys to make the move.