looks like a little lamb for monsters to devour.Originally posted by venn:
It is year 07...
It has been awhile since my last visit to sgforums.
Just a photo i took when i visited Hk last mth.
Post ur photos too.
Anyway,
Take care and stay lovely ((:
Regards,
Venn.
Aiya, don't so bad lah... he looks very innocentOriginally posted by matrixeg:photoshopers, fall in!
deportivo, fall in!
critics, fall in!
clueless forumites, click the Legendary deportivo photoshoping thread, and fall in!
Originally posted by polarsnake:polarsnake smitten already ar
Aiya, don't so bad lah... he looks very innocent
Haha, anyways hi to you![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:i'm suprised tt people still dare to do this in the hostile, highly flammable sgforums.![]()
exactly.Originally posted by Ito_^:looks like a little lamb for monsters to devour.![]()
ya no worries babe, i'm only a stalkerOriginally posted by venn:it's just about saying hi
& making new friends...
((:
no worries..

got pic leh.. except no chio buOriginally posted by ^tamago^:
hi!Originally posted by venn:
It is year 07...
It has been awhile since my last visit to sgforums.
Just a photo i took when i visited Hk last mth.
Post ur photos too.
Anyway,
Take care and stay lovely ((:
Regards,
Venn.
me too, it always seems i can't get those kinda of hair... where do u cut ur hair?Originally posted by pierre^^:i like ur hair
simple yet nice
darn i hate moi
i already offer to give you tips you dun want...Originally posted by Agenda:me too, it always seems i can't get those kinda of hair... where do u cut ur hair?
urs tips is wadOriginally posted by siaokau:i already offer to give you tips you dun want...
Originally posted by siaokau:not bad.. I have straight and soft hair.. but thick is definitely not it
he use wax one... in order to achieve this hairstyle, one must have thick and straight but soft hair (reasonably long). dry hair after shower with towel and allow all the water to evaporate (approx 30 mins, sped up with hair dryer).
apply wax (preferably gatsby) using fingers and palm (hair must be TOTALLY dry).
now here is the trick:
[b]swirl your palm around the surface of the scalp to achieve the curling effect.
to part the hair, sweep backwards using fingers.
for fringes sweep hair downwards towards eyebrows with fingers in a fork-like
manner. (you can use a comb here to make it look neater, but avoid combing over too much or hair will part into individual strands. the main point of wax is to creatE "clumps" of hair.
REPEAT UNTIL DESIRED HAIRSTYLE IS ACHIEVED.
i was an apprentice at my aunt's salon for about two months as a part time job after the o levels. i am very familiar with that hairstyle cos it's very popular now.Originally posted by pierre^^:urs tips is wad
let me see heavenly anot
if you're hayden tan's sister.. i will worship youOriginally posted by siaokau:i was an apprentice at my aunt's salon for about two months as a part time job after the o levels. i am very familiar with that hairstyle cos it's very popular now.

you know those baber scissors with one side comb and one side blade? that is to make the hair thinner by "pulling" off entire strands of hair. next time request that they don't use it.Originally posted by Agenda:not bad.. I have straight and soft hair.. but thick is definitely not it![]()