same sameOriginally posted by pierre^^:ok
i cant use ur tips
coz i got short hair
tmd si barber
sigh... one more mth....
by e way, the top hor, curl standing up to one direction
or curl crisscross into two direction
or just make it like a lump of shit to create messy effect

hmm don't spam this thread anymore.. anything to ask just PM me. glad to share my knowledge.Originally posted by pierre^^:ok
i cant use ur tips
coz i got short hair
tmd si barber
sigh... one more mth....
by e way, the top hor, curl standing up to one direction
or curl crisscross into two direction
or just make it like a lump of shit to create messy effect
jus paste here la so everyone can learnOriginally posted by siaokau:hmm don't spam this thread anymore.. anything to ask just PM me. glad to share my knowledge.![]()
i wonder hw to tell the stylistOriginally posted by Agenda:so to make your fringe ad hair the way you want, i learn is to use those sharp combs and using the sharp tip to push it?
fangirls! i think if deportivo ever think of photoshopping.. 101% sure kena mobbed by the girls whenever he goes for outingOriginally posted by papercut87:never la.where got! i just said hi mah
Originally posted by venn:U dun also come here pian xiao mei mei
[b]Papercut
Hi ((:
Anyway, i think i am older
than any of u in this thread...
I am 20.
and i don't have a gf.[/b]
layered?Originally posted by pierre^^:i wonder hw to tell the stylist
i wan to cut long, then short, then long, then short for a section
heheheOriginally posted by papercut87:never la.where got! i just said hi mah
i tot i was the only one who calls hisoka uncle ....Originally posted by pierre^^:U dun also come here pian xiao mei mei
later uncle hisoka come find u den u noe
okOriginally posted by gd4u:i tot i was the only one who calls hisoka uncle ....![]()
polar~Originally posted by polarsnake:hehehe
for some reason, mine so called layered hor, makes my hair qiao alotOriginally posted by Agenda:layered?
Can can, when we rob him, we share lor, u take the phone, i grab the wallet ...Originally posted by pierre^^:ok
can i share ur uncle den?
dye hair and highlight. settle everythingOriginally posted by pierre^^:for some reason, mine so called layered hor, makes my hair qiao alot
beri hard to calm down
u lousy nephewOriginally posted by gd4u:Can can, when we rob him, we share lor, u take the phone, i grab the wallet ...

i think we have the same hair texture.. such that we cannot cut layered... when I cut layered.. they cannot stay down too..Originally posted by pierre^^:for some reason, mine so called layered hor, makes my hair qiao alot
beri hard to calm down
not rebond lah.. i mean usually after guys dye and highlight their hair, it just stands out. then styling doesnt really matter. as least to me la.Originally posted by pierre^^:u lousy nephew
me is guai baobao
dun do that one
and paper u mean dye, highlight and "rebond" issit?