that time i save a picture on my cpu and took them using my digital camera loOriginally posted by Agenda:i think we have the same hair texture.. such that we cannot cut layered... when I cut layered.. they cannot stay down too..
And it sucks because the salon sucks as well the the prima donna hairstylists who can't cut for his life.
can try those asym metry type of hair.. buy a hair mag then show the person..
you looking for those spiky type with fringe coming down?
i wanna bleach with black hair roots visible... and i want those outstanding type of hair to stand out... don't want those beng style de like here shave a line etc..Originally posted by papercut87:not rebond lah.. i mean usually after guys dye and highlight their hair, it just stands out. then styling doesnt really matter. as least to me la.
yah lor yah lor, very nice work!Originally posted by polarsnake:Wah, nice work!
try france de paris.. my friend says it very nice but i haven't try it yet.. but going to when my hair long enoughOriginally posted by pierre^^:that time i save a picture on my cpu and took them using my digital camera lo
den i bring my digi cam and show him
in the end he also happily cut what i dun wan
maybe he feels i spend 33 dollars hor, mus cut abit more so i will feel more wu hua
i wan to grow the wu zun (fei lun hai) style
nw lack plastic surgery oni
remember to ask for senior stylistsOriginally posted by pierre^^:60 dollar for a haircut is emm too much for me
tink i go back chap 2, dere cut 26.25 oni
jus have to inform them the length i wan thats all

wah seh.......u can join Club 183 lehOriginally posted by venn:Emmm..
Maybe i have a xiao didi face ba...
or the photo makes me looks like one i think.
I am squating down.. so i look small size ba..
ehhh.. but i am 180cm in height.
9800 0083Originally posted by MooKu:wow hmm tall... and not tooooo much younger than me...
wats ur phone number?![]()
si guiOriginally posted by GHoST_18:9800 0083![]()
wei, wei, wei~~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:wow hmm tall... and not tooooo much younger than me...
wats ur phone number?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:wei, wei, wei~~~~~
some where i hear ah lau's heart shatters
erm, btw, my phone number is 1234-5678
call me if u can't sleep. it's toll-free![]()
ahhh....good, u got a sensible head on your shoulder. but u know, it's a matter of interest bah.Originally posted by venn:Studies is what that matters,
dreaming of b'cuming a celebrity? lol...
*Har?
my phone no.?
haha... i will further my studies in NZ next mth,
so, i won't be using it anymore...
Chatting on the net will b better.
((:
nice meeting u people.
Actually members do post their photo here, this will give u sum idealOriginally posted by venn:Aiya...
I am not that good looking like what u ppl says...
I tot this thread is suppose to be..
emm, members posting photos and
small description of themselves..
Anyway, i am 20 de,
not xiao didi lar.![]()