thanks ar now i have more pics to editOriginally posted by matrixeg:this is not the first time venn's photos appeared somemore.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=117177&page=0
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=65998
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=65906&page=0
small boy nv learn..![]()
check his frenster got more pics to editOriginally posted by FBI:thanks ar now i have more pics to edit![]()
big boy also never learn. keep editing people picture.Originally posted by FBI:thanks ar now i have more pics to edit![]()
hi, u gt balls! i like uOriginally posted by venn:
It is year 07...
It has been awhile since my last visit to sgforums.
Just a photo i took when i visited Hk last mth.
Post ur photos too.
Anyway,
Take care and stay lovely ((:
Regards,
Venn.
-______-Originally posted by cyrusv:hi, u gt balls! i like u

i'm jus carrying on deportivo's job when he isn't ardOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:big boy also never learn. keep editing people picture.![]()
Originally posted by FBI:
[b]http://img02.picoodle.com/img/img02/7/1/11/f_dietodayi_9604m_14e16b9c.jpg[/img]
Originally posted by FBI:
jie di lian arOriginally posted by papercut87:never la.where got! i just said hi mah
happened before mahOriginally posted by hegu:wah lau eh...xdd post his pic then you all make fun...tsk tsk![]()

his friendster's frens so so only lehOriginally posted by TYING:Wa...you handsome leh. I wonder if your friendster account got a lot of ppl add already or not.
p.s. Im single.![]()
Nice to meet you anyway. When go NZ remember come back here talk talk hor.