I recongnised that ice cream bagde.. even in ashesOriginally posted by r0mE_27:this is me sleeping in class.. pls dun flame me ><
Originally posted by SGpork:oh dear..
i see 1 cute didi ..
good if its u...![]()
btw i tot venn is a girl nick?![]()

Not like you posted a picture of yourself either. Unless you are trying to say you are Huang Wenyong in that NPNT pic of yours, then I can understand.Originally posted by ^tamago^:
You are serious about posting your photo to fight with TS meh?Originally posted by SumOne:Not like you posted a picture of yourself either. Unless you are trying to say you are Huang Wenyong in that NPNT pic of yours, then I can understand.
you warp his nose until so long..Originally posted by oozie:
sweet nick & pretty face... i like & I'm keepin him in my wallet![]()
the longer the better ma, I like his balls tooOriginally posted by matrixeg:you warp his nose until so long..![]()
Fight with him? Weird concept. But anyway, I just don't want to share my photo. which is why I don't comment about other people not having pictures.Originally posted by ^tamago^:You are serious about posting your photo to fight with TS meh?![]()
Originally posted by venn:FWAH OMG SO D@MN NICE.
[b]pierre
Aiya, i just want to make new friends.
Nice to meet u too.
deportivo
I saw his photo-manipulate skills in another thread...
I thought it was real interesting + funny.
Anyway, i am into designing too.
But emmm.. something different.[/b]
Based on historical records, such threads don't last past 5 pages. My misjudgement.Originally posted by SumOne:Fight with him? Weird concept. But anyway, I just don't want to share my photo. which is why I don't comment about other people not having pictures.![]()

u trying to become batwoman ar?Originally posted by Quinsy:
Okay so this is me. ^_^
BLEHS.Originally posted by Ito_^:u trying to become batwoman ar?![]()
haze period lar.Originally posted by Ito_^:u trying to become batwoman ar?![]()
Originally posted by siaokau:haze period lar.![]()
i have 2 diy nose bandana.. you need?Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually is runny nose ah. Sneeze must cover. Manners leh!![]()
Cuz I dont wanna get flamed.Originally posted by Ito_^:not i wan to say her haze period sibei long sia.. nong nong time ago she gt post before le.
hey venn, dun liddat put ur pic...Originally posted by venn:
It is year 07...
It has been awhile since my last visit to sgforums.
Just a photo i took when i visited Hk last mth.
Post ur photos too.
Anyway,
Take care and stay lovely ((:
Regards,
Venn.
Originally posted by Quinsy:Cuz I dont wanna get flamed.
Ha ha. If that was the question, then I really couldn't tell from the NPNT picture, and I don't think anyone else got that meaning either.Originally posted by ^tamago^:Based on historical records, such threads don't last past 5 pages. My misjudgement.
Anyway, what I wanted to ask was, "why no chiobu pic?".![]()