you're telling meOriginally posted by SumOne:Ha ha. If that was the question, then I really couldn't tell from the NPNT picture, and I don't think anyone else got that meaning either.![]()

Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
ya, that was during haze period. now rainy season. update us with a wet pic of u leh.Originally posted by Quinsy:Actually is runny nose ah. Sneeze must cover. Manners leh!![]()

Cannot post my face here la, later get flamed. Nah... picture of my body la...Originally posted by oozie:ya, that was during haze period. now rainy season. update us with a wet pic of u leh.![]()

Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
okay la i show more revealing ones. want not?
Second thought, i should avoid child p0rnography.Originally posted by Ito_^:baby picture?
Less talk more picsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why so many ppl wan to sexpose themselves suddenly?![]()
fun mah.. i so ugly also dare to post, why not u?Originally posted by ^tamago^:why so many ppl wan to sexpose themselves suddenly?![]()
Cuz they're not as daring as you mah... Or rather, the pic might not be yours.Originally posted by r0mE_27:fun mah.. i so ugly also dare to post, why not u?
This pic is super nice. You're studying Graphics Art?Originally posted by venn:Recent personal work for designdiary submission

lol what are you studying in auckland uni?Originally posted by venn:Lol...
Although that is me in the photo..
But just can't stop laughing....
Hope to see more on the photo manipulate thing..
Here are some works of mine...
Any artists/designers interested in a collab can pm me...
Recently, (dmp) digitalmalaya magazine will be doin a 2nd ed.
Feel free to pm me if u hav arts to submit.
Take care,
Regards,
venn...
what is that white stuff on you?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:This pic is super nice. You're studying Graphics Art?
Anyway, now I can GPGT liao. Here's a pic of mine when i was young and sexy (no shirts on):
u seriously want it?Originally posted by Agenda:can photoshop into this?![]()
oh. i had sunburn, and had to put cold, wet tissue on my skin. sunburn really sucks when u're small and weak..Originally posted by matrixeg:what is that white stuff on you?anyway, rather cute boy.
respect venn lol. dont do it.Originally posted by FBI:u seriously want it?![]()

The light on your head makes you look like Ten Shin Han in Dragon Ball (the bald guy with 3 eyes)Originally posted by motoway:nah. This when i way way way smaller.. NOw cmi so cant post.
pardon the lighting though.
Yar hor! maybe i was a dragon ball character from birth but i nv found out i got special powers.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:The light on your head makes you look like Ten Shin Han in Dragon Ball (the bald guy with 3 eyes)
u are so 100% right LOLOriginally posted by Quinsy:Cuz they're not as daring as you mah... Or rather, the pic might not be yours.
YES!!Originally posted by FBI:u seriously want it?![]()