Tried Mezebar when I stayed at Meritus Mandarin last year...darn ex man!Originally posted by FireIce:hotel lounge
like marina mandarim atrium lounge.......
or meritus mandarin mezebar.....
lol thanks for the suggestion but i dont wanna TRY to maintain focus on the girl.. and be unsettled amongst the scantily clad ladies.Originally posted by siaokau:take her to hooters and pay more attention to her than the waitresses... she will be flattered and you might get lucky that night.![]()
yes i just read about it in another forum. sukeiii!Originally posted by FireIce:the jewel box is a good choice.......like altivo.......
but better to have own transport to go up there
can try the marina south pier oso
the restaurant there is not bad.......and nice view........
im sure u can do betters than thatss!Originally posted by Ito_^:thats my mcdonald!
You how old.Originally posted by Ito_^:thats my mcdonald!
hawker centre at west sideOriginally posted by NewAge:go Botak Johns
where's it at? =DOriginally posted by ILPSY:Club Chinois! My favorite! But expensive.
For something cheaper, if you dun like bars and such, can try Tao's restaurant. Its quiet, food ok and reasonable pricing abt $20-30 per person. After that, can always adjourn to TCC on level 1.
appreciated.Originally posted by ILPSY:http://www.taos-restaurant.com/ at Paradiz centre.
FI high class sia...Originally posted by FireIce:hotel lounge
like marina mandarim atrium lounge.......
or meritus mandarin mezebar.....
sounds appealing to me.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Reperd stewart's..................
coffeeshop, chicken rice onli $2 nia!![]()